48 Similar Sites like Manhattan-institute.org

Free-Market Think Tank in NYC | Public Policy, Economics, Education

A leading free-market think tank focusing on economic growth, education, energy & environment, health care, legal reform, public sector, race, and urban policy.

Site Popularity:
35 points

Language: English

Fraser Institute fraserinstitute.org

The Fraser Institute is an independent non-partisan research and educational organization based in Canada. We have offices in Calgary, Montreal, Toronto, and Vancouver.

Tags: PolicyInstitutePublicThinkTank
Similarity:
68%

Home | IPPR ippr.org

IPPR Monthly Newsletter IPPR, the Institute for Public Policy Research, is the UK's leading progressive think tank

Tags: PolicyInstitutePublicEconomicsReform
Similarity:
64%

KFF - Health Policy Analysis, Polling, Journalism and Social Impact Media kff.org

Tags: PolicyPublicEducationReformHealth
Similarity:
59%

Hudson Institute hudson.org

Think tank and research center dedicated to nonpartisan analysis of US and international economic, security, and political issues.

Tags: PolicyInstituteThinkTank
Similarity:
58%

cato.org cato.org

Tags: PolicyInstitutePublicEconomics
Similarity:
58%

The Sideshow sideshow.me.uk

Tags: PolicyPublicThinkMarket
Similarity:
56%

Council on Foreign Relations cfr.org

The Council on Foreign Relations (CFR) is an independent, nonpartisan member organization, think tank, and publisher.

Tags: PolicyThinkTankEconomics
Similarity:
55%

HuffPost - Breaking News, U.S. and World News | HuffPost huffingtonpost.com

Read the latest headlines, news stories, and opinion from Politics, Entertainment, Lifestyle, blogs, and more.

Tags: PolicyPublicEducationHealth
Similarity:
54%

TheBlaze theblaze.com

Tags: PolicyEducationThinkNyc
Similarity:
53%

EurekAlert! Science News Releases eurekalert.org

Tags: PolicyEducationEconomicsHealth
Similarity:
52%

Washington Policy Center washingtonpolicy.org

Tags: PolicyPublicMarketReform
Similarity:
52%

Urban Institute | Social and Economic Policy Research urban.org

Urban Institute opens minds, shapes decisions, and offers solutions through economic and social policy research.

Tags: PolicyInstituteUrbanReform
Similarity:
51%

Businessweek - Business News, Stock market & Financial Advice businessweek.com

Tags: PolicyEconomicsMarketNyc
Similarity:
51%

NPR Cookie Consent and Choices npr.org

Tags: PublicEducationThinkHealth
Similarity:
50%

Mother Jones – Smart, fearless journalism motherjones.com

Tags: PolicyThinkNycUrban
Similarity:
50%

Homepage - CMU - Carnegie Mellon University cmu.edu

CMU is a global research university known for its world-class, interdisciplinary programs: arts, business, computing, engineering, humanities, policy and science.

Tags: PolicyInstituteEducation
Similarity:
49%

Rice University's Baker Institute bakerinstitute.org

Tags: PolicyInstituteThink
Similarity:
49%

Home - Institute for Policy Studies ips-dc.org

Tags: PolicyInstituteTank
Similarity:
49%

Home | U.S. Department of Education ed.gov

Tags: PolicyPublicEducation
Similarity:
48%

Texas Association of School Boards (TASB) tasb.org

The Texas Association of School Boards (TASB) is a voluntary, nonprofit, statewide educational association that serves and represents local Texas school districts.

Tags: PolicyPublicEducation
Similarity:
48%

American Bar Association americanbar.org

The ABA is the largest voluntary association of lawyers in the world. As the national voice of the legal profession, the ABA works to improve the administration of justice, promotes programs that assist lawyers and judges in their work, accredits law schools, provides continuing legal education, and works to build public understanding around the world of the importance of the rule of law.

Tags: PolicyPublicEducation
Similarity:
48%

The Conference Board of Canada - Economic forecasts, public policy, and organizational performance conferenceboard.ca

The foremost independent, not-for-profit research organization in Canada. We deliver insights on economics, public policy and organizational performance.

Tags: PolicyPublicEconomics
Similarity:
47%

PS - The World's Opinion Page - Project Syndicate project-syndicate.org

Project Syndicate - The World’s Opinion Page

Tags: PolicyPublicEconomics
Similarity:
47%

Foreign Policy – the Global Magazine of News and Ideas foreignpolicy.com

Tags: PolicyThinkEconomics
Similarity:
46%

Brookings - Quality. Independence. Impact. brookings.edu

Tags: PolicyThinkEconomics
Similarity:
46%

On Line Opinion - Australia's e-journal of social and political debate onlineopinion.com.au

On Line Opinion - Australia's e-journal of social and political debate

Tags: PolicyThinkEconomics
Similarity:
46%

BBC - Homepage bbc.com

Breaking news, sport, TV, radio and a whole lot more. The BBC informs, educates and entertains - wherever you are, whatever your age.

Tags: PolicyThinkMarket
Similarity:
45%

Center on Budget and Policy Priorities | Informing debates. Shaping policy. Producing results. cbpp.org

Tags: PolicyInstituteReform
Similarity:
45%

Foresight Institute - Catalyzing Transformative Technologies foresight.org

Foresight Institute is a non-profit organization focused on advancing technologies of fundamental importance for the future of life.

Tags: InstituteThinkTank
Similarity:
45%

Home nsba.org

The National School Boards Association is a federation of state associations and the U.S. territory of the Virgin Islands that represent locally elected school board officials serving approximately 51 million public school students.

Tags: PolicyEducationUrban
Similarity:
44%

The White House whitehouse.gov

We, the citizens of America, are now joined in a great national effort to rebuild our country and to restore its promise for all. - President Donald Trump.

Tags: PolicyEducationUrban
Similarity:
44%

Adam Smith Institute - Adam Smith Institute adamsmith.org

The Adam Smith Institute is one of the world's leading think tanks, recognised as the best domestic and international economic policy think-tank in the UK and ranked 2nd in the world among Independent Think Tanks by the University of Pennsylvania.

Tags: InstituteTankEconomics
Similarity:
44%

Center for Economic and Policy Research - cepr.net

Tags: PolicyEconomicsMarket
Similarity:
44%

Home - The National Center nationalcenter.org

The National Center for Public Policy Research is a communications and research foundation supportive of a strong national defense and dedicated to providing free market solutions to today's public policy problems. We believe that the principles of a free market, individual liberty and personal responsibility provide the greatest hope for meeting the challenges facing America in the 21st century.

Tags: PolicyPublicReform
Similarity:
44%

Slashdot: News for nerds, stuff that matters slashdot.org

Slashdot: News for nerds, stuff that matters. Timely news source for technology related news with a heavy slant towards Linux and Open Source issues.

Tags: PublicThinkMarket
Similarity:
43%

Together we can change the rules | New Economics Foundation neweconomics.org

The New Economics Foundation works with people igniting change from below and carries out rigorous research to fight for change at the top.

Tags: ThinkTankEconomics
Similarity:
42%

Texas.gov | The Official Website of the State of Texas texas.gov

Explore the official website of the State of Texas. We'll help you find the government services, information, and resources you need.

Tags: PolicyPublic
Similarity:
39%

Homepage | The Washington Institute washingtoninstitute.org

Tags: PolicyInstitute
Similarity:
39%

Federal Communications Commission | The United States of America fcc.gov

Tags: PolicyPublic
Similarity:
39%

Lowy Institute lowyinterpreter.org

Tags: PolicyInstitute
Similarity:
39%

Home - Food First foodfirst.org

The Institute for Food and Development Policy, better known as Food First, works to end the injustices that cause hunger through research, education and action.

Tags: PolicyInstitute
Similarity:
39%

The Aspen Institute aspeninstitute.org

Tags: PolicyInstitute
Similarity:
39%

Nuclear Energy Institute - Home nei.org

Our top clean energy source is nuclear power. Available 24/7, nuclear supports our climate goals, national security and leadership in innovation.

Tags: PolicyInstitute
Similarity:
39%

Earth Policy Institute - Building a Sustainable Future | Home earth-policy.org

Tags: PolicyInstitute
Similarity:
39%

Family Online Safety Institute fosi.org

Working to make the online world safer for kids and their families through enlightened public policy, industry best practice and good digital parenting.

Tags: PolicyInstitute
Similarity:
39%

Economic Policy Institute | Research and Ideas for Shared Prosperity epi.org

Tags: PolicyInstitute
Similarity:
39%

DC Fiscal Policy Institute dcfpi.org

Tags: PolicyInstitute
Similarity:
39%

Social Work Policy Institute | socialworkpolicy.org

Tags: PolicyInstitute
Similarity:
39%
Analyzed Keywords
York Urban Topics Think Tank See Sector Search Reform Race Public Projects Policy Nyc New Market Man­hat­tan Legal Institu­te Health Hea Free Experts En­vi­ron­ment Energy Educa­tion Econo­mics Economic Com­men­tary Care