50 Similar Sites like Zeldauniverse.net

Zelda Universe - The Legend of Zelda fan community

Zelda Universe is the best place for Zelda fans. Walkthroughs for every game, up-to-date news, and the largest community of Zelda fans in the world.

Site Popularity:
39 points

Language: English

Zelda Wiki zeldawiki.org

Tags: ZeldaUniverseLegendPastWiiTime
Similarity:
100%

Zelda Informer – Zelda News, Editorials, Videos, and More zeldainformer.com

Tags: ZeldaLegendFansWiiTwilightPrincess
Similarity:
91%

Zelda Legends - zeldalegends.net

Tags: ZeldaLegendWiiTwilightPrincessSword
Similarity:
85%

Zelda Dungeon - Legend of Zelda Walkthroughs, News, Guides, Videos, Music, Media, and More zeldadungeon.net

Legend of Zelda Walkthroughs, News, Guides, Videos, Music, Media, and More

Tags: ZeldaLegendPastTwilightPrincessSword
Similarity:
85%

Exploding Deku Nut - explodingdekunut.net

Tags: ZeldaUniverseLegendFanSword
Similarity:
84%

Zelda Infinite zelda-infinite.com

Tags: ZeldaLegendWiiTwilightPrincessSword
Similarity:
80%

Daily Geek News Videos - UGO ugo.com

UGO is a pop culture comedy site. We celebrate our obsessions by cracking jokes and making awesome videos. We kid because we love.

Tags: ZeldaUniverseLegendTime
Similarity:
79%

Video Games, News, Reviews, Previews - CVG computerandvideogames.com

Computer And Video Games providing the latest news, previews, reviews, features, guides, tips and cheats.

Tags: ZeldaUniverseWiiPrincess
Similarity:
74%

OverClocked ReMix: Video Game Music Community ocremix.org

OverClocked ReMix is a video game music community with tons of fan-made ReMixes and information on video game music.

Tags: ZeldaLegendFanCommunityWii
Similarity:
73%

Video Games Reviews & News - GameSpot gamespot.com

GameSpot is the world's leading source for PS4, Xbox One, PS3, Xbox 360, Wii U, PS Vita, Wii, PC, 3DS, and DS video game news, reviews, previews, trailers, walkthroughs, and more.

Tags: ZeldaUniverseWiiSword
Similarity:
73%

1UP.com: Video Game Reviews, Cheats, and More 1up.com

The latest video game news, reviews, previews, cheats, guides, trailers, screenshots and podcasts from 1UP. Where Gamers Call Home

Tags: ZeldaLegendPastWiiSword
Similarity:
72%

ZELDA Chronicles - Startseite - Zelda Fans für Zelda Fans zeldaeurope.de

Zelda Chronicles ist die deutschsprachige Fangemeinde rund um das The Legend of Zelda-Universum: Ob Community, Discord, Forum, RPG, Lösungen oder News zur Serie, kein Geheimnis bleibt ungelöst.

Tags: ZeldaLegendTwilightPrincessSword
Similarity:
71%

Fantasy, Medieval, Anime, and Replicas Heavenly Swords heavenlyswords.com

Find, shop, and buy swords, medieval, fantasy swords, samurai swords, anime items, movie replicas and props, and more.

Tags: ZeldaLegendTwilightPrincessSword
Similarity:
71%

Portal to Hyrule portaltohyrule.com

Tags: ZeldaLegendWiiSwordWaker
Similarity:
70%

Wii Zelda | Zelda News, Guides, Minecraft wiizelda.net

Wii Zelda provides Zelda news, guides, and a Zelda Minecraft Server!

Tags: ZeldaLegendWiiSwordWaker
Similarity:
70%

Zelda Capital - Home Page zeldacapital.com

A large and growing Zelda fan site. Featuring everything from game content to a fan publishing system, Zelda Capital has everything that you could possibly need.

Tags: ZeldaLegendTwilightPrincessWaker
Similarity:
70%

Zelda Elements - All About The Famous Video Game - zeldaelements.net

Tags: ZeldaLegendWiiSwordWaker
Similarity:
70%

inintendo.net inintendo.net

Tags: ZeldaLegendWiiSword
Similarity:
66%

Zelda Sages zeldasages.com

Welcome to Zelda Sages, where we sages are always glad to help! Legend of Zelda Walkthroughs, Reviews, Fan Art, and more!

Tags: ZeldaLegendSwordWaker
Similarity:
65%

knightsofhyrule.org knightsofhyrule.org

Tags: ZeldaLegendSwordWaker
Similarity:
65%

GlitterBerri's Game Translations glitterberri.com

Tags: ZeldaLegendWindWaker
Similarity:
65%

Tor.com | Science fiction. Fantasy. The universe. And related subjects. tor.com

Tags: ZeldaUniverse
Similarity:
64%

Metroid Database - The #1 fansite for the Metroid series since 1996. metroid-database.com

The #1 fansite for the Metroid series since 1996.

Tags: ZeldaFansFanSword
Similarity:
63%

Welcome to North Castle - The Vintage Zelda Fan Site! northcastle.co.uk

THE Source for information on all Legend of Zelda games, creative and formal. Updated Frequently.

Tags: ZeldaLegendFan
Similarity:
62%

Internet Games - Play Free Internet Games Online halftimegames.com

The place for thousands of internet games, free internet games, gold miner games, tetris game, digger game, mario games, sonic games, commander keen game and lots more.

Tags: ZeldaLegendTime
Similarity:
61%

BigBadToyStore - Action Figures, Statues, Collectibles, and More! bigbadtoystore.com

BigBadToyStore carries a massive selection of licensed action figures, collectibles, statues, and more from top companies and properties. Shop with us today!

Tags: ZeldaLegendTwilight
Similarity:
61%

thegamesonline.com thegamesonline.com

Tags: ZeldaLegendPrincess
Similarity:
61%

mariogames1.com mariogames1.com

Tags: ZeldaLegendPrincess
Similarity:
61%

GamesRadar+ gamesradar.com

GamesRadar+ takes you closer to the games, movies and TV you love.

Tags: ZeldaLegendWii
Similarity:
61%

Nintendo, actu Switch, Wii U, 3DS sur Nintendo-Master nintendo-master.com

Nintendo-master.com Toute l'actualité Nintendo : Switch, 3DS, amiibo, Zelda, Mario - 2003-2018

Tags: ZeldaLegendWii
Similarity:
61%

Game Informer gameinformer.com

Game Informer is your source for the latest in video game news, reviews, previews, podcasts, and features.

Tags: ZeldaLegendWii
Similarity:
61%

Link's Hideaway: Zelda News, Guides, Videos, and More linkshideaway.com

Link's Hideaway: A leading Legend of Zelda site providing news, guides, media, videos, and more. 'Cause Even Heroes Need a Place to Hideaway!

Tags: ZeldaLegendWaker
Similarity:
60%

Welcome to the-triforce.com the-triforce.com

Welcome to the-triforce.com

Tags: ZeldaLegendWaker
Similarity:
60%

Super Mario Wiki, the Mario encyclopedia mariowiki.com

With over 21, 590 articles, the Super Mario Wiki is the ultimate wiki and encyclopedia covering the Mario video game franchise from Nintendo.

Tags: ZeldaLegend
Similarity:
56%

WikiBound wikibound.info

Tags: ZeldaLegend
Similarity:
56%

Donkey Kong Wiki, a DK Wiki with more info than Cranky Kong can offer. donkeykongwiki.com

Tags: ZeldaLegend
Similarity:
56%

RPG Music – Listen to Video Game Music and OST Soundtracks rpgmusics.com

Listen to video game music from your favorite game soundtracks from Final Fantasy to Xenosaga.

Tags: ZeldaLegend
Similarity:
56%

MMORPG.com: Free MMO and MMORPG Games Reviews & News mmorpg.com

MMORPG.com reviews MMO and MMORPG games. We also provide news and exclusive coverage of the MMO gaming space. Our free MMO games list and discussion forums are the best site for gamers in search of a gaming community.

Tags: UniverseLegendCommunitySword
Similarity:
53%

Kickstarter kickstarter.com

Kickstarter exists to help bring creative projects to life. A home for film, music, art, theater, games, comics, design, photography, and more.

Tags: UniverseLegendTime
Similarity:
48%

DriveThruRPG.com - The Largest RPG Download Store! drivethrustuff.com

Your one-stop online shop for new and vintage RPG products from the top publishers, delivered fresh to your desktop in electronic format.

Tags: UniverseLegendSword
Similarity:
47%

Newsarama - Comic Book News, TV, Movies newsarama.com

Newsarama is your source for comic book news, reviews and all-things genre entertainment. We've been covering the entertainment industry since 1998.

Tags: UniversePastTime
Similarity:
44%

Digg - What the Internet is talking about right now digg.com

Digg is the homepage of the internet, featuring the best articles, videos, and original content that the web is talking about right now.

Tags: UniverseCommunityTime
Similarity:
43%

WIRED wired.com

Tags: LegendFansFanTime
Similarity:
42%

Create your own social network with the best community website builder - NING ning.com

Ning - is the largest online community building platform in the World * Create your own social network in a matter of minutes ⚡️ Take your 14 days trial

Tags: FansPastFanCommunity
Similarity:
39%

Sports Memorabilia, Autographs, Signed NFL, MLB, NBA - Fast Shipping sportsmemorabilia.com

Buy sports memorabilia, autographs & signed gifts from MLB, NFL, NBA, NHL. Find baseball, football, basketball, hockey autographed jerseys.

Tags: LegendFansFan
Similarity:
37%

Buy and Sell Tickets: Concerts, Sports & Theater | Vivid Seats vividseats.com

Online ticket marketplace where fans can buy and sell tickets to sports, concerts, and theater events nationwide.

Tags: LegendFansFan
Similarity:
37%

BBC America bbcamerica.com

BBCAmerica.com provides an easy way for fans to get caught up in BBC America shows. Full episode viewing offers instant access to BBC America shows like Top Gear, Doctor Who, Luther, The Last Kingdom, and Orphan Black.

Tags: LegendFansFan
Similarity:
37%

Athletics Nation, an Oakland Athletics community athleticsnation.com

Your best source for quality Oakland Athletics news, rumors, analysis, stats and scores from the fan perspective.

Tags: FansFanCommunity
Similarity:
33%

Henry Jenkins henryjenkins.org

Henry Jenkins is the Provost Professor of Communication, Journalism, Cinematic Arts and Education at the University of Southern California. He arrived at USC in Fall 2009 after spending more than a decade as the Director of the MIT Comparative Media Studies Program and the Peter de Florez Professor of Humanities.

Tags: PastFanTime
Similarity:
32%

Fox News - Breaking News Updates | Latest News Headlines | Photos & News Videos foxnews.com

Breaking News, Latest News and Current News from FOXNews.com. Breaking news and video. Latest Current News: U.S., World, Entertainment, Health, Business, Technology, Politics, Sports.

Tags: PastFanTime
Similarity:
32%
Analyzed Keywords
Zelda Wind Wild Wii Waker Universe Twilight Triforce Time Swords Sword Sep­tem­ber Princess Past October Ocarina Nintendo New Link Legend Heroes Game Four Feature Fans Fan Com­mu­nity Chapter Breath Art