49 Similar Sites like Theatlanticinstitute.org

Atlantic Insitute

Atlantic Institute is a non-profit civic organization who emphasizes the importance of education, dialogue and understanding in cross-cultural engagement. These universal values are esteemed by many previous scholars and leaders such as Mahatma Gandhi, Mother Teresa, Rumi, ML King, Fethullah Gulen.

Site Popularity:
3 points

Language: English

British Council | The UK's international culture and education organisation britishcouncil.org

The British Council is the United Kingdom's international organisation for cultural relations and educational opportunities.

Tags: DiversitySocietyDialogueCultural
Similarity:
42%

Eurozine | Eurozine's leading cultural magazines at your fingertips eurozine.com

Europe's leading cultural magazines at your fingertips

Tags: DiversityDemocracyMovementCultural
Similarity:
39%

Dialogue Platform | A Platform of Hizmet Inspired Dialogue Organisations in Europe dialogueplatform.eu

Intercultural Dialogue Platform (IDP) is a non-profit civil initiative aiming at mutual understanding and harmonious interaction among the people of different cultural backgrounds.

Tags: DialogueFethullahGulenHizmet
Similarity:
38%

Homepage - CMU - Carnegie Mellon University - CMU - Carnegie Mellon University cmu.edu

CMU is a global research university known for its world-class, interdisciplinary programs: arts, business, computing, engineering, humanities, policy and science.

Tags: SocietyDemocracyInstitute
Similarity:
38%

Oregon State University oregonstate.edu

Oregon State University continues to advance its 150-year mission to provide access to a high-quality education by enrolling a record number of students for fall term 2019.

Tags: DiversityCivicCultural
Similarity:
36%

leeds.gov.uk leeds.gov.uk

Tags: DiversityCivicDemocracy
Similarity:
33%

Breaking News & Views for the Progressive Community | Common Dreams commondreams.org

Common Dreams has been providing breaking news & views for the progressive community since 1997. We are independent, non-profit, advertising-free and 100% reader supported. Our Mission: To inform. To inspire. To ignite change for the common good.

Tags: DiversityDemocracyMovement
Similarity:
32%

NY Tech Meetup nytm.org

Tags: CivicDialogue
Similarity:
32%

Registrant WHOIS contact information verification | Namecheap.com opencongress.org

Tags: CivicDialogue
Similarity:
32%

Welcome to ASAE - American Society of Association Executives asaecenter.org

Tags: CivicDialogue
Similarity:
32%

The Lutheran World Federation | Homepage lutheranworld.org

The LWF is a global communion of 148 churches in the Lutheran tradition, representing over 75.5 million Christians in 99 countries

Tags: InterfaithDialogue
Similarity:
30%

CTBI - more together less apart ctbi.org.uk

more together less apart

Tags: InterfaithDialogue
Similarity:
30%

American Rhetoric: The Power of Oratory in the United States americanrhetoric.com

Site dedicated to Public Rhetoric, political, social, movie and religious speeches and related concepts of and exercises in rhetoric.

Tags: InterfaithDialogue
Similarity:
30%

Rumi Forum – Interfaith Dialogue and Intercultural Understanding rumiforum.org

Tags: InterfaithFethullahGulen
Similarity:
30%

Canadian Council of Churches councilofchurches.ca

Tags: InterfaithDialogue
Similarity:
30%

Home | Brand South Africa brandsouthafrica.com

Brand South Africa was established in August 2002 to help create a positive and compelling brand image for South Africa.

Tags: InterfaithDialogue
Similarity:
30%

Patheos | Hosting the Conversation on Faith patheos.com

Explore the world's faith through different perspectives on religion and spirituality! Patheos has the views of the prevalent religions and spiritualities of the world.

Tags: InterfaithDialogue
Similarity:
30%

Interfaith Voices, public radio's religion news magazine, interfaithradio.org

Interfaith Voices, public radio's religion news magazine, Amber Khan

Tags: InterfaithDialogue
Similarity:
30%

Elijah Interfaith – Sharing Wisdom Fostering Peace elijah-interfaith.org

Tags: InterfaithDialogue
Similarity:
30%

Protected Blog › Log in summatheologica.wordpress.com

Tags: InterfaithDialogue
Similarity:
30%

Interfaith Dialog Center idcnj.org

Peace Islands Institute (formerly, Interfaith Dialog Center) is a non-profit organization that aspires to bring together the different points of view and voices with the spirit of mutual respect and acceptance in order to develop original and alternative perspectives on vital issues our society facing, present explanations as well as solutions, support the successful practices, and as such contribute to education, unity and peace in our society, and thereby contribute to improvement of overall quality of l

Tags: InterfaithFethullahGulen
Similarity:
30%

Global Ministries globalministries.org

Global Ministries is a joint missional witness between the Christian Church (Disciples of Christ) and the United Church of Christ. Join us in our mission to receive and share the Good News of Jesus Christ by joining with global and local partners to work for justice, reconciliation and peace.

Tags: InterfaithDialogue
Similarity:
30%

The University of Tennessee, Knoxville utk.edu

Tags: DiversityDialogue
Similarity:
30%

Joanne Jacobs - Thinking and Linking by Joanne Jacobs joannejacobs.com

Free thinking and linking on education by Joanne Jacobs

Tags: FethullahGulenMovement
Similarity:
30%

Association of American Colleges & Universities | aacu.org

Tags: DiversityCivic
Similarity:
29%

Hizmet Movement (Gulen Movement) | Fethullah Gulen hizmetmovement.blogspot.com

Hizmet (Gulen Movement) and Fethullah Gulen - Latest news, academic excerpts, commentary, book reviews and interviews.

Tags: FethullahGulenHizmet
Similarity:
29%

The University of Tennessee at Martin utm.edu

UT Martin is a primary campus in the University of Tennessee System and is known for excellence and outstanding value in undergraduate education.

Tags: DiversityCivic
Similarity:
29%

Situs Berita Terkini - Fethullahgulenforum fethullahgulenforum.org

Fethullahgulenforum merupakan situs yang menginformasikan berita terkini yang tersedia di seluruh manca negara untuk anda.

Tags: FethullahGulenHizmet
Similarity:
29%

IUPUI iupui.edu

Discover IUPUI, a thriving university in downtown Indianapolis offering the best of Indiana University and Purdue University on one centrally located campus.

Tags: DiversityCivic
Similarity:
29%

Hizmet News hizmetnews.com

Tags: FethullahGulenHizmet
Similarity:
29%

Syracuse University syr.edu

Tags: DiversityCivic
Similarity:
29%

Home - Interfaith Alliance interfaithalliance.org

Tags: CivicInterfaith
Similarity:
29%

Robert R. McCormick Foundation mccormickfoundation.org

Tags: CivicDemocracy
Similarity:
27%

SourceWatch sourcewatch.org

Tags: CivicDemocracy
Similarity:
27%

mySociety mysociety.org

mySociety provides technology, research and data to help people be active citizens, in more than 40 countries around the world.

Tags: CivicDemocracy
Similarity:
27%

iCivics | Free Lesson Plans and Games for Learning Civics icivics.org

Tags: CivicDemocracy
Similarity:
27%

Knight Foundation knightfoundation.org

Tags: CivicDemocracy
Similarity:
27%

NCoC ncoc.net

Tags: CivicDemocracy
Similarity:
27%

MoveOn: People-Powered Progress | MoveOn.Org | Democracy In Action moveon.org

Tags: CivicDemocracy
Similarity:
27%

e-democracy.org e-democracy.org

Tags: CivicDemocracy
Similarity:
27%

calderdale.gov.uk calderdale.gov.uk

Tags: DiversityDemocracy
Similarity:
26%

Home cpcusociety.org

Tags: DiversitySociety
Similarity:
26%

Society of Professional Journalists - Improving and protecting journalism since 1909 spj.org

Tags: DiversitySociety
Similarity:
26%

The Law Society lawsociety.org.uk

The website of the Law Society, the representative body for solicitors in England and Wales

Tags: DiversitySociety
Similarity:
26%

American Chemical Society acs.org

ACS is the world's largest scientific society and the premier home of chemistry professionals. Find career opportunities, educational resources and more.

Tags: DiversitySociety
Similarity:
26%

Home | Free Press freepress.net

Media and technology are essential to our democracy. We fight to ensure they're used for justice. Learn more and join the fight today.

Tags: DiversityDemocracy
Similarity:
26%

ADL: Fighting Anti-Semitism and Hate adl.org

The mission of ADL is to stop the defamation of the Jewish people and to secure justice and fair treatment to all.

Tags: DiversityDemocracy
Similarity:
26%

rabble.ca | rabble.ca

Tags: DiversityDemocracy
Similarity:
26%

Market Research Society (MRS) | Where Data Insight & Evidence Matters mrs.org.uk

The Market Research Society (MRS) is the world's leading research association where data, insight and evidence matters.

Tags: SocietyDemocracy
Similarity:
24%
Analyzed Keywords
Workshop Theat­lan­ticinstitu­te Thanksgi­ving Tampa Tal­la­has­see Society Read Phone Org Movement In­terfaith Institu­te Insitute Hizmet Gulen Florida Fet­hul­lah Email Educa­tion Di­ver­sity Dinners Dinner Dialogue De­mocracy Cultural Cross Contact Civic Atlantic Atlanta