48 Similar Sites like Socialistworld.net

Committee for a workers' International - Home

Commitee for a Workers' International, socialist organisation fighting against capitalism in over 40 countries worldwide

Site Popularity:
33 points

Language: English

Marxist.net - Committee for a Workers' International Marxist archive of debates marxist.net

Marxist discussion and analysis resource material to assist in the building of mass socialist parties with clear marxist leadership and the achievement of the socialist revolution

Tags: WorkersCwiCommitteeSocialistRevolutionSocialism
Similarity:
99%

Socialist Party socialistparty.org.uk

Socialism is a democratic society run for the needs of all and not the profits of a few. Socialists oppose every cut, fighting in our day-to-day campaigning for every possible improvement for working class people.

Tags: WorkersCwiSocialistRevolutionSocialismFebruary
Similarity:
93%

In Defence of Marxism marxist.com

Marxist website defending the ideas of Marxism as a tool for workers and youth today - by the International Marxist Tendency.

Tags: SocialistRevolutionSocialismMarxismMarxEngels
Similarity:
55%

Home | Workers' Liberty workersliberty.org

Tags: WorkersSocialistRevolutionSocialism
Similarity:
55%

Left Books leftbooks.co.uk

Left Books.co.uk supplies left books both new and second hand, specialising in socialist and Marxist literature

Tags: CwiSocialistSocialismMarxLenin
Similarity:
53%

Socialist Worker (Britain) - Front Page socialistworker.co.uk

Socialist Worker is a revolutionary, anti-capitalist socialist newspaper based in Britain

Tags: WorkersSocialistMarxLenin
Similarity:
52%

Breaking News & Views for the Progressive Community | Common Dreams commondreams.org

Common Dreams has been providing breaking news & views for the progressive community since 1997. We are independent, non-profit, advertising-free and 100% reader supported. Our Mission: To inform. To inspire. To ignite change for the common good.

Tags: WorkersCommitteeSocial
Similarity:
51%

Scottish Socialist Party - For an Independent Socialist Scotland scottishsocialistparty.org

The SSP strives to create an independent, nuclear-free, multi-cultural, Scottish socialist republic. Bring an end to exploitation, poverty and war.

Tags: WorkersSocialistSocialism
Similarity:
48%

Home - Socialist Project socialistproject.ca

What is the Socialist Project? Committed to the development of a more free, democratic, humane and sustainable society than the one we live in, the SP is

Tags: WorkersSocialistSocialism
Similarity:
48%

World Socialist Web Site - Marxist analysis, international working class struggles & the fight for socialism wsws.org

Marxist analysis, international working class struggles & the fight for socialism

Tags: WorkersSocialistSocialism
Similarity:
48%

Socialist Workers Party - an anti-capitalist, revolutionary party swp.org.uk

Tags: WorkersSocialistMarxism
Similarity:
47%

New Left Review 113 newleftreview.org

New Left Review analyses world politics, the global economy, state powers and protest movements; contemporary social theory, history, philosophy and culture.

Tags: SocialistSocialismFebruaryMarxismMarx
Similarity:
46%

Industrial Workers of the World | One Big Union! iww.org

Tags: WorkersCommittee
Similarity:
46%

Smart Mobs smartmobs.com

Just another WordPress weblog

Tags: WorkersRevolutionFebruary
Similarity:
45%

The Sideshow sideshow.me.uk

Tags: WorkersFebruarySocial
Similarity:
45%

World Socialist Movement worldsocialism.org

Tags: SocialistSocialismMarxismMarxEngels
Similarity:
45%

Food First foodfirst.org

Tags: WorkersRevolutionRussia
Similarity:
44%

York Socialist Party | Struggle, Solidarity and Socialism! yorksocialistparty.wordpress.com

Struggle, Solidarity and Socialism!

Tags: CwiSocialistSocialism
Similarity:
43%

Socialist Alternative socialistalternative.org

Tags: CwiSocialistSocialism
Similarity:
43%

Socialist Youth | Struggle, Solidarity, Socialism – For a socialist future! socialistyouth.wordpress.com

Struggle, Solidarity, Socialism - For a socialist future!

Tags: CwiSocialistSocialism
Similarity:
43%

Home - Peace and Freedom Party peaceandfreedom.org

The Peace and Freedom Party is committed to socialism, democracy, ecology, feminism and racial equality. We represent the working class, those without capital in a capitalist society. We organize toward a world where cooperation replaces competition, a world where all people are well fed, clothed and housed; where all women and men have equal status; where all individuals may freely endeavor to fulfill their own talents and desires; a world of freedom and peace where every community retains its cultural in

Tags: CommitteeSocialistSocialism
Similarity:
42%

Workers World – Workers & oppressed peoples of the world unite! workers.org

Tags: WorkersSocialist
Similarity:
42%

Doug Ross @ Journal directorblue.blogspot.com

Tags: WorkersSocialist
Similarity:
42%

International Socialism – A quarterly journal of socialist theory isj.org.uk

Tags: SocialistRevolutionSocialismMarxism
Similarity:
41%

International Viewpoint - online socialist magazine internationalviewpoint.org

International Viewpoint, the monthly English-language magazine of the Fourth International, is a window to radical alternatives world-wide, (...)

Tags: SocialistSocialismMarxLenin
Similarity:
40%

The Australian | Latest Australian News Headlines and World News theaustralian.com.au

The Australian National and International News with in-depth Business News and Political coverage including Lifestyle, Arts and Sports and more online at The Australian

Tags: WorkersRevolution
Similarity:
39%

Home | Alternet alternet.org

Alternative News and Information

Tags: WorkersRevolution
Similarity:
39%

Take The Square | Squares around the world takethesquare.net

Tags: WorkersRevolution
Similarity:
39%

iwatchnews.org iwatchnews.org

Tags: WorkersRevolution
Similarity:
39%

Socialist Party Scotland - socialistpartyscotland.org.uk

Tags: CwiSocialist
Similarity:
37%

Lanka Socialists - United Socialist Party lankasocialist.com

United Socialist Party

Tags: CwiSocialist
Similarity:
37%

Chinaworker.info - Chinaworker.info chinaworker.info

Tags: CwiSocialist
Similarity:
37%

Democratic Socialist Movement: socialistnigeria.org

Socialist news, policies and Marxist analysis, socialist campaigns, anti-war campaigns, support for workers' and student struggles in Nigeria

Tags: CwiSocialist
Similarity:
37%

SOSIALIS ALTERNATIF asocialistmalaysia.blogspot.com

Tags: CwiSocialist
Similarity:
37%

- Internationalist Socialist League the-isleague.com

Tags: CwiSocialist
Similarity:
37%

Wrexham Socialist Party | Plaid Sosialaidd Wrecsam wrexhamsocialistparty.org.uk

Plaid Sosialaidd Wrecsam

Tags: CwiSocialist
Similarity:
37%

Socialist Party, Kent socialistpartykent.org.uk

Tags: CwiSocialist
Similarity:
37%

Socialist Party (Australia) – Socialist Party – Australian section of the Committee for a Workers' International socialistpartyaustralia.org

Tags: CwiSocialist
Similarity:
37%

socialistpakistan.org socialistpakistan.org

Tags: CwiSocialist
Similarity:
37%

Monthly Review | An Independent Socialist Magazine monthlyreview.org

Monthly Review began publication in New York City in May 1949. The first issue featured the lead article

Tags: SocialistSocialismMarx
Similarity:
35%

Socialist Solidarity socialistsolidarity.ca

Socialist Solidarity is a network of Canadian socialist activists committed to a democratic Marxist perspective in analyzing and acting upon the world today.

Tags: SocialistSocialismMarxism
Similarity:
35%

Sheffield Socialist Party - Sheffield Socialist Party sheffieldsocialistparty.co.uk

Tags: SocialistSocialismMarxism
Similarity:
35%

HaymarketBooks.org haymarketbooks.org

Haymarket Books: books for changing the world.

Tags: SocialistSocialismMarxism
Similarity:
35%

Socialism Today socialismtoday.org

Socialism Today is the monthly journal of the Socialist Party.

Tags: SocialistSocialismMarxism
Similarity:
35%

Bristol Socialism bristolsocialism.blogspot.com

Tags: CwiSocialism
Similarity:
34%

Socialism.in socialism.in

Tags: CwiSocialism
Similarity:
34%

Ủy ban Công nhân Quốc tế ở Việt Nam – CWI in Vietnam- | Cho đấu tranh, đoàn kết và chủ nghĩa xã hội – For struggle, solidarity and socialism socialistvn.wordpress.com

Cho đấu tranh, đoàn kết và chủ nghĩa xã hội - For struggle, solidarity and socialism

Tags: CwiSocialism
Similarity:
34%

Home Page | www.libertarian.co.uk libertarian.co.uk

Tags: RevolutionSocialismMarxism
Similarity:
32%
Analyzed Keywords
Years Workers Trots­kyism Trotsky Time Socia­list Socia­lism Social Sawant Russia Revolu­tion Politi­cal Paul Murphy Militant Marxism Marx Lenin Kshama In­ter­natio­nal February Engels Election Details Cwi Crisis Com­mit­tee Cit Articles Acti­vists
Similar Searches