49 Similar Sites like Marxist.net

Marxist.net - Committee for a Workers' International Marxist archive of debates

Marxist discussion and analysis resource material to assist in the building of mass socialist parties with clear marxist leadership and the achievement of the socialist revolution

Site Popularity:
25 points

Socialist Party socialistparty.org.uk

Socialism is a democratic society run for the needs of all and not the profits of a few. Socialists oppose every cut, fighting in our day-to-day campaigning for every possible improvement for working class people.

Tags: MarxistSocialistMarxismWorkersSocialismParty
Similarity:
99%

Socialism Today socialismtoday.org

Socialism Today is the monthly journal of the Socialist Party.

Tags: MarxistSocialistMarxismSocialismParty
Similarity:
79%

World Socialist Web Site - Marxist analysis, international working class struggles & the fight for socialism wsws.org

Marxist analysis, international working class struggles & the fight for socialism

Tags: MarxistSocialistWorkersSocialismParty
Similarity:
78%

New Left Review 113 newleftreview.org

New Left Review analyses world politics, the global economy, state powers and protest movements; contemporary social theory, history, philosophy and culture.

Tags: MarxistSocialistMarxismSocialismMarx
Similarity:
76%

In Defence of Marxism marxist.com

Marxist website defending the ideas of Marxism as a tool for workers and youth today - by the International Marxist Tendency.

Tags: MarxistSocialistMarxismSocialismMarx
Similarity:
76%

International Socialism – A quarterly journal of socialist theory isj.org.uk

Tags: MarxistSocialistMarxismSocialism
Similarity:
73%

Socialist Solidarity socialistsolidarity.ca

Socialist Solidarity is a network of Canadian socialist activists committed to a democratic Marxist perspective in analyzing and acting upon the world today.

Tags: MarxistSocialistMarxismSocialism
Similarity:
73%

Socialist Worker (Britain) - Front Page socialistworker.co.uk

Socialist Worker is a revolutionary, anti-capitalist socialist newspaper based in Britain

Tags: MarxistSocialistWorkersAntiMarx
Similarity:
71%

Left Books leftbooks.co.uk

Left Books.co.uk supplies left books both new and second hand, specialising in socialist and Marxist literature

Tags: MarxistSocialistSocialismCwiMarx
Similarity:
71%

Marxists Internet Archive marxists.org

The most complete library of Marxism with content in 62 languages and the works of over 720 authors readily accessible by archive, sujbect, or history.

Tags: MarxistMarxismSocialismArchiveMarxistsMarx
Similarity:
71%

Socialist Appeal - the Marxist voice of Labour and youth socialist.net

Socialist Appeal - the Marxist voice of Labour and youth.

Tags: MarxistSocialistMarxismMarxists
Similarity:
70%

Socialist Humanism with a human face secularhumanism.blogspot.com

Tags: MarxistSocialistMarxismMarxists
Similarity:
70%

Socialist Appeal | International Marxist Tendency in the United States socialistappeal.org

Socialist Appeal is the publication of the International Marxist Tendency in the United States

Tags: MarxistSocialistMarxismMarxists
Similarity:
70%

Party for Socialism and Liberation (PSL) pslweb.org

The PSL is a revolutionary Marxist party in the United States. There are really only two choices for humanity today-an increasingly destructive capitalism, or socialism.

Tags: MarxistSocialistSocialismParty
Similarity:
69%

Bookmarks Home Page bookmarksbookshop.co.uk

Tags: MarxistSocialistMarxismMarx
Similarity:
69%

Socialist Alternative socialistalternative.org

Tags: MarxistSocialistSocialismCwi
Similarity:
68%

Monthly Review | An Independent Socialist Magazine monthlyreview.org

Monthly Review began publication in New York City in May 1949. The first issue featured the lead article

Tags: MarxistSocialistSocialismMarx
Similarity:
66%

Red Polemique | For A New Revolutionary Praxis… redpolemique.wordpress.com

For A New Revolutionary Praxis...

Tags: MarxistMarxismSocialismMarxistsMarx
Similarity:
66%

Enojado.org enojado.org

Find Cash Advance, Debt Consolidation and more at Enojado.org. Get the best of Insurance or Free Credit Report, browse our section on Cell Phones or learn about Life Insurance. Enojado.org is the site for Cash Advance.

Tags: MarxistMarxismSocialismMarxistsMarx
Similarity:
66%

Living Marxism | Bringing Marxism to life livingmarxism.wordpress.com

Bringing Marxism to life

Tags: MarxistMarxismSocialismMarxistsMarx
Similarity:
66%

Trevor Loudon's New Zeal Blog trevorloudon.com

Tags: MarxistSocialistSocialism
Similarity:
63%

ISO - International Socialist Organization internationalsocialist.org

Tags: MarxistSocialistSocialism
Similarity:
63%

Home newyouth.com

Joomla! - the dynamic portal engine and content management system

Tags: MarxistMarxismSocialismMarxists
Similarity:
63%

Committee for a workers' International - Home socialistworld.net

Commitee for a Workers' International, socialist organisation fighting against capitalism in over 40 countries worldwide

Tags: SocialistWorkersSocialismPartyCommitteeCwi
Similarity:
61%

Peoplenotprofit.net peoplenotprofit.net

Find Cash Advance, Debt Consolidation and more at Peoplenotprofit.net. Get the best of Insurance or Free Credit Report, browse our section on Cell Phones or learn about Life Insurance. Peoplenotprofit.net is the site for Cash Advance.

Tags: MarxistMarxismSocialism
Similarity:
60%

NO BORDERS: Louisville’s Radical Lending Library imaginenoborders.org

NO BORDERS: Louisville’s Radical Lending Library is a travelling project of the Louisville Anarchist Federation Federation (LAFF).

Tags: MarxistMarxismSocialism
Similarity:
60%

The Workers Dreadnought theworkersdreadnought.wordpress.com

Tags: MarxistMarxismSocialism
Similarity:
60%

CENTRE FOR CONSCIENCIST STUDIES AND ANALYSES (CENCSA) | Taking Consciencism From The Centre To The Utmost Edges Of The Universe consciencism.wordpress.com

Taking Consciencism From The Centre To The Utmost Edges Of The Universe

Tags: MarxistMarxismSocialism
Similarity:
60%

Gus Hall Action Club gushallactionclub.blogspot.com

Tags: MarxistMarxismSocialism
Similarity:
60%

commieblaster.com commieblaster.com

Tags: MarxistSocialistMarxists
Similarity:
59%

The E. SAN JUAN, Jr. Archive rizalarchive.blogspot.com

Tags: MarxistMarxismMarxistsMarx
Similarity:
59%

Welcome to Socialist Review | Socialist Review socialistreview.org.uk

Socialist Review, a revolutionary, anti-capitalist socialist magazine based in Britain.

Tags: MarxistSocialistAnti
Similarity:
59%

Marxist / socialist books, buttons, shirts & more! – Marxist Books marxistbooks.com

We hope to become your #1 destination for Marxist and socialist books, booklets, stickers, pins, buttons, T-Shirts, and other merchandise.

Tags: MarxistSocialistMarxists
Similarity:
59%

Kapitalism101 | about capitalism, exploitation and crisis kapitalism101.wordpress.com

about capitalism, exploitation and crisis

Tags: MarxistMarxismMarxistsMarx
Similarity:
59%

Socialist Workers Party - an anti-capitalist, revolutionary party swp.org.uk

Tags: SocialistMarxismWorkersPartyAnti
Similarity:
57%

loisholzman.net loisholzman.net

Tags: MarxistMarxismMarxists
Similarity:
56%

The List of Lists at marxism.org marxism.org

Tags: MarxistMarxismMarxists
Similarity:
56%

Supa Johnny – I'm a Conservative, Sue Me supajohnny.com

Tags: MarxistMarxismMarxists
Similarity:
56%

Scottish Socialist Party - For an Independent Socialist Scotland scottishsocialistparty.org

The SSP strives to create an independent, nuclear-free, multi-cultural, Scottish socialist republic. Bring an end to exploitation, poverty and war.

Tags: SocialistWorkersSocialismPartyAnti
Similarity:
53%

Home - Peace and Freedom Party peaceandfreedom.org

The Peace and Freedom Party is committed to socialism, democracy, ecology, feminism and racial equality. We represent the working class, those without capital in a capitalist society. We organize toward a world where cooperation replaces competition, a world where all people are well fed, clothed and housed; where all women and men have equal status; where all individuals may freely endeavor to fulfill their own talents and desires; a world of freedom and peace where every community retains its cultural in

Tags: SocialistSocialismPartyCommitteeAnti
Similarity:
50%

World Socialist Movement worldsocialism.org

Tags: SocialistMarxismSocialismMarx
Similarity:
48%

Home | Workers' Liberty workersliberty.org

Tags: SocialistWorkersSocialismMarxists
Similarity:
47%

HaymarketBooks.org haymarketbooks.org

Haymarket Books: books for changing the world.

Tags: SocialistMarxismSocialism
Similarity:
45%

Sheffield Socialist Party - Sheffield Socialist Party sheffieldsocialistparty.co.uk

Tags: SocialistMarxismSocialism
Similarity:
45%

Home - Socialist Project socialistproject.ca

What is the Socialist Project? Committed to the development of a more free, democratic, humane and sustainable society than the one we live in, the SP is

Tags: SocialistWorkersSocialism
Similarity:
43%

Welcome to LexisNexis - Choose Your Path lexisnexis.com

Provider of legal, government, business and high-tech information sources. Learn more or login to your product now.

Tags: ResourceWorkersArchiveAnti
Similarity:
42%

Freedom Socialist Party | www.socialism.com socialism.com

Tags: SocialistSocialismParty
Similarity:
41%

York Socialist Party | Struggle, Solidarity and Socialism! yorksocialistparty.wordpress.com

Struggle, Solidarity and Socialism!

Tags: SocialistSocialismCwi
Similarity:
40%

Socialist Youth | Struggle, Solidarity, Socialism – For a socialist future! socialistyouth.wordpress.com

Struggle, Solidarity, Socialism - For a socialist future!

Tags: SocialistSocialismCwi
Similarity:
40%
Analyzed Keywords
Workers Trots­kyism Trotsky Taaffe Socia­lists Socia­list Socia­lism Revolutio­nary Resource Peter Party Militant Material Marxists Marxist Marxism Marx Ma­nifes­to Leninism Lenin In­ter­natio­nal History Dis­cus­sion Cwi Com­mit­tee Capita­list Archive Anti Analysis
Similar Searches