43 Similar Sites like Marchindley.co.uk

Marc Hindley | Making sense of modern media

Making sense of modern media

Site Popularity:
6 points

Language: English

Arts & Letters Daily - ideas, criticism, debate aldaily.com

Tags: MakingSenseModern
Similarity:
76%

The Valve - A Literary Organ thevalve.org

A literary weblog

Tags: SenseModern
Similarity:
56%

Blogger Conferences & Female Content Creators | BlogHer blogher.com

BlogHer.com is the leading guide to the hottest news, content and trends among the blogging community. From hosting annual conferences to publishing career-related content, our mission is to support the blogging community.

Tags: MakingMedia
Similarity:
56%

Nxtbook Media - Online Magazine Publishing | Digital Magazine Publishing | E Magazine Publishing nxtbook.com

Nxtbook Media offers resources for publishers online magazine publications, digital magazine publications and e-magazine publications.

Tags: MakingMedia
Similarity:
56%

Yanko Design | Modern Industrial Design News yankodesign.com

Tags: SenseModern
Similarity:
56%

Online Journalism Review - Focusing on the future of digital journalism ojr.org

Focusing on the future of digital journalism

Tags: MakingMedia
Similarity:
56%

American Digest - WHEN in the course of human Events, it becomes necessary.... americandigest.org

WHEN in the course of human Events, it becomes necessary....

Tags: SenseModern
Similarity:
56%

Neighborhood News - New York - DNAinfo dnainfo.com

DNAinfo New York: New York's leading neighborhood news source-covering entertainment, education, politics, crime, sports, and dining.

Tags: SenseModern
Similarity:
56%

Brain Pickings – An inventory of the meaningful life. brainpickings.org

An inventory of cross-disciplinary interestingness, spanning art, science, design, history, philosophy, and more.

Tags: SenseModern
Similarity:
56%

The Millions themillions.com

Tags: SenseModern
Similarity:
56%

Breaking News, World News & Multimedia - The New York Times nytimes.com

The New York Times: Find breaking news, multimedia, reviews & opinion on Washington, business, sports, movies, travel, books, jobs, education, real estate, cars & more at nytimes.com.

Tags: MakingMedia
Similarity:
56%

United States Environmental Protection Agency | US EPA epa.gov

Tags: MakingMedia
Similarity:
56%

Technology and the End of Trend - Terry Teachout - News - AllThingsD allthingsd.com

The most significant cultural development of the first decade of the 21st century was...iTunes. Or the Kindle. Or YouTube. Or blogging. Or Amazon's customer reviews. Take your pick--but whatever you choose, don't make it a work of creative art. Yes, important art continued to be created in the new millennium, but the big culture-related news of the Decade Without a Name is that it will likely be remembered less for its art than for the inventions that put the art into circulation.

Tags: SenseMedia
Similarity:
56%

The Drum | Marketing, advertising, design and digital news thedrum.com

News for the marketing and media industries, with stories, job search resources, events listing, and features.

Tags: ModernMedia
Similarity:
56%

The Drum | Modern Marketing & Media thedrum.co.uk

News for the marketing & media industries in the UK, with stories, job search resources, events listing, and features.

Tags: ModernMedia
Similarity:
56%

Mother Jones – Smart, fearless journalism motherjones.com

Tags: ModernMedia
Similarity:
56%

Reviews & Age Ratings - Best Movies, Books, Apps, Games for Kids commonsensemedia.org

Common Sense Media improves the lives of kids and families by providing independent reviews, age ratings, & other information about all types of media.

Tags: SenseMedia
Similarity:
56%

Digital Content, Content Marketing, Content Management, Digital Publishing -- Strategies, Tips, Trends econtentmag.com

The site for digital media, marketing, and publishing professionals seeking information on digital content creation, management, and monetization.

Tags: SenseMedia
Similarity:
56%

Agentic Digital Media | Making your digital ecology thrive agentic.ca

Tags: MakingMedia
Similarity:
56%

Search Engine Guide: SEO News & Advice for Small Businesses searchengineguide.com

Learn common sense search engine marketing, viral marketing and customer outreach via social media and blogs. A free resource for small business.

Tags: SenseMedia
Similarity:
56%

WND - A Free Press for a Free People wnd.com

Tags: MakingModern
Similarity:
56%

Baby Shower Invitations, Wedding Invitations, Bridal Shower Invites & more - Storkie storkie.com

Storkie features the best selection of custom-printed wedding invitations, party invitations, birthday invitations, Announcements, Holiday Cards, and MORE..

Tags: MakingModern
Similarity:
56%

Personal banking | BMO Bank of Montreal bmo.com

BMO offers a wide range of personal banking services including mortgages, credit cards, loans and insurance. Access accounts with 24/7 online banking.

Tags: MakingSense
Similarity:
56%

Techdirt. techdirt.com

Tags: MakingSense
Similarity:
56%

Easy & Free Website Maker | Create a Free Website - Webnode webnode.com

Create free websites easily. 100% free with 18 million users. Choose from hundreds of modern templates. No coding skills required. Get started today!

Tags: MakingModern
Similarity:
56%

MovieMaker Magazine - The Art & Business of Making Movies moviemaker.com

The Art & Business of Making Movies

Tags: MakingSense
Similarity:
56%

Sportsensibility | Best Running Hydration Belts sportsensibility.com

Best Running Hydration Belts

Tags: MakingSense
Similarity:
56%

District Administration Magazine | districtadministration.com

Tags: MakingSense
Similarity:
56%

Sense about Science – Because evidence matters senseaboutscience.org

Tags: MakingSense
Similarity:
56%

Henry Jenkins henryjenkins.org

Henry Jenkins is the Provost Professor of Communication, Journalism, Cinematic Arts and Education at the University of Southern California. He arrived at USC in Fall 2009 after spending more than a decade as the Director of the MIT Comparative Media Studies Program and the Peter de Florez Professor of Humanities.

Tags: MakingSense
Similarity:
56%

JOHO - Hyperlinked Organization - Home Page (David Weinberger) hyperorg.com

Free journal about how the Web is changing the way businesses are organized and work

Tags: MakingSense
Similarity:
56%

Commentary Magazine - Commentary Magazine commentarymagazine.com

A Journal of Significant Thought and Opinion

Tags: MakingModern
Similarity:
56%

Digital Publishing Solution | FlippingBook flippingbook.com

Make professional mobile-ready flip book from any document. Get trusted solution and impress your audience with quality digital publishing.

Tags: MakingModern
Similarity:
56%

Smart Mobs smartmobs.com

Just another WordPress weblog

Tags: MakingSense
Similarity:
56%

Albany, Troy, Schenectady, Saratoga News, Weather, Sports, Capitol | timesunion.com - Times Union timesunion.com

The Times Union website timesunion.com

Tags: MakingModern
Similarity:
56%

House of Eratosthenes peekinthewell.net

Tags: MakingSense
Similarity:
56%

David J Saab – djsaab.info djsaab.info

Tags: MakingSense
Similarity:
56%

World Edition - The Atlantic theatlantic.com

The Atlantic covers news, politics, culture, technology, health, and more, through its articles, podcasts, videos, and flagship magazine.

Tags: MarcMaking
Similarity:
46%

Creative Review creativereview.co.uk

From advertising, photography and film, to design, music and fashion. How is creativity changing your world?

Tags: MarcSense
Similarity:
46%

placehacking.co.uk placehacking.co.uk

All up in your infrastructure

Tags: MarcSense
Similarity:
46%

Designer Clothing, Shoes, Handbags, & Beauty | Neiman Marcus neimanmarcus.com

Free Shipping & Free Returns at Neiman Marcus. Shop the latest styles from top designers including Michael Kors, Tory Burch, Burberry, Christian Louboutin, kate spade & more.

Tags: MarcModern
Similarity:
46%

The Daily Beast thedailybeast.com

A smart, speedy take on the news from around the world.

Tags: MarcModern
Similarity:
46%

WordPress websites, training and support | Canary Dwarf canarydwarf.co.uk

Mobile, search and user-friendly websites built on robust WordPress framework with expert support and training

Tags: MarcHindley
Similarity:
35%
Analyzed Keywords
Sense Modern Media Marc Making Hindley