49 Similar Sites like Manhattan-institute.org

Free-Market Think Tank in NYC | Public Policy, Economics, Education

A leading free-market think tank focusing on economic growth, education, energy & environment, health care, legal reform, public sector, race, and urban policy.

Site Popularity:
35 points

Language: English

You are being redirected... fraserinstitute.org

Tags: PolicyInstitutePublicThinkTank
Similarity:
68%

Home | IPPR ippr.org

IPPR, the Institute for Public Policy Research, is the UK's leading progressive think tank

Tags: PolicyInstitutePublicEconomicsReform
Similarity:
64%

ncpa.org ncpa.org

Tags: PolicyPublicTankMarketReform
Similarity:
61%

Kaiser Family Foundation - Health Policy Research, Analysis, Polling, Facts, Data and Journalism kff.org

The Kaiser Family Foundation website provides in-depth information on key health policy issues including Medicaid, Medicare, health reform, global health, HIV/AIDS, health insurance, the uninsured and much more.

Tags: PolicyPublicEducationReformHealth
Similarity:
59%

Hudson Institute hudson.org

Think tank and research center dedicated to nonpartisan analysis of US and international economic, security, and political issues.

Tags: PolicyInstituteThinkTank
Similarity:
58%

Cato Institute | Individual Liberty, Free Markets, and Peace cato.org

Promoting an American public policy based on individual liberty, limited government, free markets and peaceful international relations.

Tags: PolicyInstitutePublicEconomics
Similarity:
58%

The Sideshow sideshow.me.uk

Tags: PolicyPublicThinkMarket
Similarity:
56%

Council on Foreign Relations cfr.org

The Council on Foreign Relations (CFR) is an independent, nonpartisan member organization, think tank, and publisher.

Tags: PolicyThinkTankEconomics
Similarity:
55%

HuffPost - Breaking News, U.S. and World News | HuffPost huffingtonpost.com

Read the latest headlines, news stories, and opinion from Politics, Entertainment, Lifestyle, blogs, and more.

Tags: PolicyPublicEducationHealth
Similarity:
54%

TheBlaze theblaze.com

Tags: PolicyEducationThinkNyc
Similarity:
53%

Washington Policy Center washingtonpolicy.org

Tags: PolicyPublicMarketReform
Similarity:
52%

EurekAlert! Science News eurekalert.org

EurekAlert! is an online science news service featuring health, medicine, science and technology news from leading research institutions and universities. Sponsored by AAAS, the science society.

Tags: PolicyEducationEconomicsHealth
Similarity:
52%

Urban Institute | Social and Economic Policy Research urban.org

Urban Institute opens minds, shapes decisions, and offers solutions through economic and social policy research.

Tags: PolicyInstituteUrbanReform
Similarity:
51%

Businessweek - Business News, Stock market & Financial Advice businessweek.com

Tags: PolicyEconomicsMarketNyc
Similarity:
51%

Mother Jones – Smart, fearless journalism motherjones.com

Tags: PolicyThinkNycUrban
Similarity:
50%

NPR Choice page npr.org

Tags: PublicEducationThinkHealth
Similarity:
50%

Homepage - CMU - Carnegie Mellon University - CMU - Carnegie Mellon University cmu.edu

CMU is a global research university known for its world-class, interdisciplinary programs: arts, business, computing, engineering, humanities, policy and science.

Tags: PolicyInstituteEducation
Similarity:
49%

Rice University's Baker Institute bakerinstitute.org

Tags: PolicyInstituteThink
Similarity:
49%

Home | Institute for Policy Studies ips-dc.org

Tags: PolicyInstituteTank
Similarity:
49%

Home | U.S. Department of Education ed.gov

Tags: PolicyPublicEducation
Similarity:
48%

Texas Association of School Boards (TASB) tasb.org

The Texas Association of School Boards (TASB) is a voluntary, nonprofit, statewide educational association that serves and represents local Texas school districts.

Tags: PolicyPublicEducation
Similarity:
48%

American Bar Association americanbar.org

The American Bar Association is one of the world's largest voluntary professional organizations, with over 400, 000 members and more than 3, 500 entities. It is committed to doing what only a national association of attorneys can do: serving our members, improving the legal profession, eliminating bias and enhancing diversity, and advancing the rule of law throughout the United States and around the world.

Tags: PolicyPublicEducation
Similarity:
48%

The Conference Board of Canada - Economic forecasts, public policy, and organizational performance conferenceboard.ca

The foremost independent, not-for-profit research organization in Canada. We deliver insights on economics, public policy and organizational performance.

Tags: PolicyPublicEconomics
Similarity:
47%

Project Syndicate - the Smartest Op-Ed Articles from the World's Thought Leaders project-syndicate.org

Project Syndicate - The World's Opinion Page

Tags: PolicyPublicEconomics
Similarity:
47%

Brookings - Quality. Independence. Impact. brookings.edu

Tags: PolicyThinkEconomics
Similarity:
46%

Foreign Policy – the Global Magazine of News and Ideas foreignpolicy.com

Tags: PolicyThinkEconomics
Similarity:
46%

On Line Opinion - Australia's e-journal of social and political debate onlineopinion.com.au

On Line Opinion - Australia's e-journal of social and political debate

Tags: PolicyThinkEconomics
Similarity:
46%

BBC - Homepage bbc.com

Breaking news, sport, TV, radio and a whole lot more. The BBC informs, educates and entertains - wherever you are, whatever your age.

Tags: PolicyThinkMarket
Similarity:
45%

Center on Budget and Policy Priorities | Informing debates. Shaping policy. Producing results. cbpp.org

Tags: PolicyInstituteReform
Similarity:
45%

Foresight Institute - Foresight Institute foresight.org

Tags: InstituteThinkTank
Similarity:
45%

The White House whitehouse.gov

Tags: PolicyEducationUrban
Similarity:
44%

Adam Smith Institute adamsmith.org

The Adam Smith Institute is Britain's leading free market neoliberal think tank.

Tags: InstituteTankEconomics
Similarity:
44%

Michael Geist - michaelgeist.ca

Tags: PolicyPublicReform
Similarity:
44%

Home nsba.org

Tags: PolicyEducationUrban
Similarity:
44%

The Center for Economic and Policy Research cepr.net

A new CEPR paper examines recent IMF research on gains from multilateral trade liberalization, as under the World Trade Organization, and finds that the gains

Tags: PolicyEconomicsMarket
Similarity:
44%

Home - The National Center nationalcenter.org

The National Center for Public Policy Research is a communications and research foundation supportive of a strong national defense and dedicated to providing free market solutions to today's public policy problems. We believe that the principles of a free market, individual liberty and personal responsibility provide the greatest hope for meeting the challenges facing America in the 21st century.

Tags: PolicyPublicReform
Similarity:
44%

Slashdot: News for nerds, stuff that matters slashdot.org

Slashdot: News for nerds, stuff that matters. Timely news source for technology related news with a heavy slant towards Linux and Open Source issues.

Tags: PublicThinkMarket
Similarity:
43%

Together we can change the rules to make the economy work for everyone | New Economics Foundation neweconomics.org

The New Economics Foundation works with people igniting change from below and fights for change at the top.

Tags: ThinkTankEconomics
Similarity:
42%

Federal Communications Commission | The United States of America fcc.gov

Tags: PolicyPublic
Similarity:
39%

Home - DC Fiscal Policy Institute dcfpi.org

Tags: PolicyInstitute
Similarity:
39%

Nuclear Energy Institute - Home nei.org

Our largest and best clean-air energy source is nuclear. Around the clock, nuclear supports us all in an environmentally-friendly way.

Tags: PolicyInstitute
Similarity:
39%

Family Online Safety Institute fosi.org

Working to make the online world safer for kids and their families through enlightened public policy, industry best practice and good digital parenting.

Tags: PolicyInstitute
Similarity:
39%

Earth Policy Institute - Building a Sustainable Future | Home earth-policy.org

Tags: PolicyInstitute
Similarity:
39%

Lowy Institute lowyinterpreter.org

Tags: PolicyInstitute
Similarity:
39%

Economic Policy Institute | Research and Ideas for Shared Prosperity epi.org

Tags: PolicyInstitute
Similarity:
39%

The Washington Institute for Near East Policy - The Washington Institute for Near East Policy washingtoninstitute.org

Tags: PolicyInstitute
Similarity:
39%

Social Work Policy Institute | socialworkpolicy.org

Tags: PolicyInstitute
Similarity:
39%

Food First foodfirst.org

Tags: PolicyInstitute
Similarity:
39%

The Aspen Institute aspeninstitute.org

Tags: PolicyInstitute
Similarity:
39%
Analyzed Keywords
York Urban Topics Think Tank See Sector Search Reform Race Public Projects Policy Nyc New Market Man­hat­tan Legal Institu­te Health Hea Free Experts En­vi­ron­ment Energy Educa­tion Econo­mics Economic Com­men­tary Care
Similar Searches