43 Similar Sites like Maitreyaproject.org

Maitreya Project

Maitreya Project. Preserving the universal values of peace and loving kindness. Building a 150 metre statue of the future buddha, Maitreya.

Site Popularity:
18 points

Language: English

Mandala Publications | The official publication of the Foundation for the Preservation of the Mahayana Tradition mandalamagazine.org

Tags: MaitreyaBuddhismMahayanaZopaYesheOsel
Similarity:
71%

Namse Bangdzo Bookstore namsebangdzo.com

Namse Bangdzo Bookstore offers a wide selection on Buddhist books, fine Tibetan Buddhist art: statues and thangkas, and Dharma practice materials

Tags: MaitreyaBuddhismMahayanaYeshe
Similarity:
54%

All about Laughing Buddha Statues | Smiling Buddhas smiling-buddhas.com

Laughing Buddha Statues. Find out how Feng Shui products can help improve your prosperity and happiness. Includes basic Feng Shui guidelines and tips.

Tags: MaitreyaBuddha
Similarity:
48%

Buddha Statues, Statues from Nepal, Hand made statues, Gold Stautes, Hindu Statue, Hindu Gods, Shiva Ganesh, God Statue, 9999buddha.com

Buddha Statues, Statues from Nepal, Hand made statues, Gold Stautes, Hindu Statue, Hindu Gods, Shiva Ganesh, God Statue,

Tags: MaitreyaBuddha
Similarity:
48%

Buddha Maitreya the Christ - The Official Site buddhamaitreya.org

Official Site of Buddha Maitreya the Christ and The Church of Shambhala Vajradhara Maitreya Sangha

Tags: MaitreyaBuddha
Similarity:
48%

Christ's Shambhala Healing and Meditation Tools & Music - For Personal and Planetary Healing shambhalahealingtools.com

Buddha Maitreya the Christ's Shambhala Healing and Meditation Tools & Music provide the most powerful and effective tools for furthering humanities' evolution through meditation, healing on both a personal and planetary level and developing a direct relationship with God through self-realization and self-actualization. The tools radiate telepathically the Monadic, Soul-filled Light and Healing Blessings of Buddha Maitreya the Christ, the living reincarnation of Buddha and Christ. They are handcrafted by We

Tags: MaitreyaBuddha
Similarity:
48%

abeamoflight.com abeamoflight.com

Tags: MaitreyaBuddhism
Similarity:
43%

Reflections of Reflections damchoewongmo.blogspot.com

Tags: MaitreyaMahayana
Similarity:
43%

Karmapa – The Official Website of the 17th Karmapa kagyuoffice.org

Tags: BuddhaBuddhismMahayanaDalai
Similarity:
43%

Shambhala Publications | Books, Audio, and Online Courses for Enlightened Living | Shambhala shambhala.com

Shambhala Publications is an independent publisher of books, audio, and online courses on Buddhism, Mindfulness, Psychology, Health & Yoga, and more.

Tags: BuddhaBuddhismMahayanaDalai
Similarity:
43%

EUROPE CENTER - An International Center of Diamond Way Buddhism europe-center.org

As an international meeting place, the Europe Center maintains the living transmission of Diamond Way Buddhism in the Karma Kagyü Lineage.

Tags: ProjectBuddhism
Similarity:
37%

Anatamavada Buddha Blog anatmavada.net

Anatmavada Buddha Blog. The Buddha denies the existence of any permanent entity either physical or mental. Atman teachings together with wisdom and Buddha quotes.

Tags: BuddhaYesheDalai
Similarity:
37%

The New Kadampa Tradition (NKT) - International Kadampa Buddhist Union kadampa.org

Tags: BuddhaBuddhismMahayana
Similarity:
37%

The Guhyasamaja Center guhyasamaja.org

The Guhyasamaja Center is a community of spiritual friends in the Washington DC metro area dedicated to the practice of Tibetan Buddhism.

Tags: MahayanaZopaYesheDalai
Similarity:
37%

Root Institute - Homepage rootinstitute.com

Buddhism and Buddhist Meditation Courses, Bodhgaya India, Root Institute

Tags: BuddhismMahayanaZopaOsel
Similarity:
37%

Home - Vajrayana Institute vajrayana.com.au

Tags: BuddhismMahayanaZopaYeshe
Similarity:
37%

Lama Yeshe Wisdom Archive | lamayeshe.com

Tags: MahayanaZopaYesheDalai
Similarity:
37%

Buddhism and Buddha buddha-buddhism.com

buddha buddhism with pictures statues and antiques like laughing buddha, pagoda temple art, meditation and theravada & mahayana

Tags: BuddhaBuddhismMahayana
Similarity:
37%

BuddhaNet - Worldwide Buddhist Information and Education Network buddhanet.net

BuddhaNet - Buddhist Information and Education Network: Buddhist Studies, World Buddhist Directory, BuddhaZine - Online Magazine. Insight Meditation Online, eBooks on Buddhism.

Tags: BuddhaBuddhismMahayana
Similarity:
37%

Buddha House | Centre for Advanced Buddhist Studies buddhahouse.org

Tags: BuddhaZopaYeshe
Similarity:
37%

About Buddhism aboutbuddhism.org

Buddhism, budism, budhism, what is Buddhism, whatisbuddhism, types of Bhuddhism, typesofbuddhism, history of Buddhism, hystoryofbuddhism, Buddhism beliefs, buddhismbeliefs, Buddhism in the west, buddhisminthewest, american Buddhism, americanbuddhism

Tags: BuddhaBuddhism
Similarity:
32%

Modern Buddhism - The Path of Compassion and Wisdom - Free eBook Downloads emodernbuddhism.com

Download the free eBook Modern Buddhism - The Path of Compassion and Wisdom by Geshe Kelsang Gyatso

Tags: BuddhaBuddhism
Similarity:
32%

free buddhist audio : freebuddhistaudio.com

free buddhist audio offers free mp3 downloads of lectures and talks on buddhism and meditation

Tags: BuddhaBuddhism
Similarity:
32%

Buddha Patriot buddhapatriot.blogspot.com

Tags: BuddhaMahayana
Similarity:
32%

Dzogchen Ponlop Rinpoche dpr.info

Tags: BuddhaBuddhism
Similarity:
32%

Home - Nirvana Sutra nirvanasutra.net

The Buddha's Teaching on the True Self and the Buddha Nature

Tags: BuddhaMahayana
Similarity:
32%

Land of Medicine Buddha Santa Cruz California Tibetan Buddhist Retreat Center. medicinebuddha.org

Santa Cruz California retreat center, retreats, group retreat facilities, facility retntals, bed and breakfast, Tibetan Buddhist meditation retreats, nature trails, Mahayana and Vajrayana Buddhism.

Tags: BuddhaMahayana
Similarity:
32%

Home 2018 - Buddha Weekly: Buddhist Practices, Mindfulness, Meditation buddhaweekly.com

Tags: BuddhaMahayana
Similarity:
32%

Buddha Forum • Index page buddhaforum.org

Tags: BuddhaMahayana
Similarity:
32%

Buddhism from the Spirit Wolf of Truth, Master Zhen Shen-Lang shaolinzen.net

SHAOLIN ZEN TELEVISION presents the ZEN BUDDHIST PODCAST of Shaolin Zen. Hosted by Buddha Zhen Shen-Lang, Spirit Wolf of Truth, these radio shows teach the fundamentals of Shaolin Zen Buddhism which originated at the Mt. Songshan, Shaolin Monastery Temple, in Northern China, by Bodhidharma and Hui Ke. ZEN WISDOM FROM YOUR BOOB TUBE by Buddha Zhen.

Tags: BuddhaBuddhism
Similarity:
32%

Welcome to Kadampa Center! | Kadampa Center kadampa-center.org

Tags: MahayanaZopaDalai
Similarity:
32%

Windhorse Books online windhorse.com.au

Tags: MahayanaZopaYeshe
Similarity:
32%

Chenrezig Institute – A Centre for Buddhist Study, Meditation & Retreat chenrezig.com.au

Tags: MahayanaZopaYeshe
Similarity:
32%

International Mahayana Institute - Welcome! imisangha.org

Tags: MahayanaZopaYeshe
Similarity:
32%

FPMT North America – FPMT Centers, Projects & Services in North America fpmtna.org

Tags: MahayanaZopaYeshe
Similarity:
32%

Beliefnet beliefnet.com

Beliefnet is a lifestyle site that serves as your number one resource for faith, belief and spirituality. Visit our site daily for inspirational quotes, prayers for strength and words of comfort and hope.

Tags: BuddhaBuddhism
Similarity:
32%

Natural Mindfulness | Exploring Effortless Being naturalmindfulness.net

Exploring Effortless Being - abiding in non-dual awareness

Tags: MahayanaZopaYeshe
Similarity:
32%

Diamond Way Buddhism: Over 630 Buddhist Centers worldwide diamondway-buddhism.org

Representing over 630 Diamond Way Buddhist centers, founded by Lama Ole Nydahl and under the spiritual guidance of the 17th Karmapa.

Tags: BuddhaBuddhism
Similarity:
32%

SIMHAS Yoga - Articles, accessories, yoga mats, and more simhas.org

Articles, accessories, yoga mats, and more

Tags: BuddhismMahayanaDalai
Similarity:
32%

buddhastatueshop.com buddhastatueshop.com

Tags: BuddhaBuddhism
Similarity:
32%

dalailamajuly2008.com dalailamajuly2008.com

Tags: BuddhismOselDalai
Similarity:
32%

buddhismfacts.net buddhismfacts.net

Buddhism, introduced in the 4th century ad, brought new styles of architecture, sculpture, and painting from India. Discover more Buddhism facts here.

Tags: BuddhismMahayana
Similarity:
26%

Welcome bodetam.us - Hostmonster.com bodetam.us

Tags: BuddhismMahayana
Similarity:
26%
Analyzed Keywords
Zopa Yeshe Work Values Uni­ver­sal Therava­da Statue Social Project Pre­ser­ving Peace Osel Metre Maitreya Mahayana Loving Kus­hina­gar Kindness India Hin­naya­na Future Fpmt Educa­tion Dalai Building Buddhism Buddha Bodhgaya Bihar