46 Similar Sites like Loweringthebar.net

Lowering the Bar Legal Humor. Seriously. By Kevin Underhill.

Site Popularity:
28 points

Language: English

PointOfLaw Forum pointoflaw.com

Tags: LegalHumorJulyJuneLawJanuary
Similarity:
75%

The Volokh Conspiracy volokh.com

Tags: LegalJulyJuneLawJanuaryMarch
Similarity:
65%

Candy Blog: Photos and reviews of candy from around the world. Open your mouth, expand your mind. candyblog.net

Tags: BarJulyJuneJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
61%

DailyCandy Archives - DailyCandy dailycandy.com

DailyCandy Archives

Tags: BarJulyJuneJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
61%

The Sideshow sideshow.me.uk

Tags: SeriouslyJulyJuneLawJanuaryMarch
Similarity:
61%

Legal Newsline legalnewsline.com

Legal Newsline is a legal journal covering high profile civil litigation lawsuits across the country. It's goal is to provide an objective view of the legal landscape as well as an active forum for both sides of the argument.

Tags: LegalJulyJuneJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
59%

LawSites | by Robert Ambrogi | Websites, Technology & the Law lawsitesblog.com

Tracking new and intriguing websites and products for the legal profession.

Tags: LegalJulyJuneJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
59%

CounterPunch Front Page - CounterPunch.org counterpunch.org

Tags: SeriouslyJulyJuneJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
55%

SF Signal | A Hugo Award-winning science fiction and fantasy blog featuring news, interviews, reviews, points of view and fun stuff. sfsignal.com

Tags: HumorJulyJuneJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
55%

Small Dead Animals – The Roadkill Diaries smalldeadanimals.com

Tags: SeriouslyJulyJuneJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
55%

Pirate's Cove thepiratescove.us

If we don't believe in freedom of expression for people we despise, we don't believe in it at all

Tags: HumorJulyJuneJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
55%

The Official K Chronicles and (Th)ink Website kchronicles.com

Humorous comics, often with political overtones. The official K Chronicles and (th)ink website by cartoonist Keith Knight!

Tags: HumorJulyJuneJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
55%

The Agitator theagitator.com

Tags: JulyJuneLawJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
51%

Concurring Opinions – The Law, the Universe, and Everything concurringopinions.com

Tags: JulyJuneLawJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
51%

Blame It On The Voices blameitonthevoices.com

Humor blog about all kinds of things funny and not only. Mostly funny pictures, funny videos, jokes, Internet culture and other unusual stuff from the intertubes. Check it out

Tags: HumorJulyJuneJanuaryFebruary
Similarity:
50%

The Devil's Kitchen devilskitchen.me.uk

Tags: JulyJuneJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
45%

Home - Progress | Centre-left Labour politics progressonline.org.uk

Tags: JulyJuneJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
45%

Drug WarRant drugwarrant.com

News, analysis, and rants from the front lines of the drug war, by Pete Guither.

Tags: JulyJuneJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
45%

The Hardball Times hardballtimes.com

Tags: JulyJuneJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
45%

Jeremiah Owyang web-strategist.com

Tags: JulyJuneJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
45%

Daily Pundit – Les Deplorables dailypundit.com

Tags: JulyJuneJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
45%

Les Jones lesjones.com

Tags: JulyJuneJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
45%

Yahoo! Search Blog ysearchblog.com

Tags: JulyJuneJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
45%

Untitled Document blogactive.com

Tags: JulyJuneJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
45%

Econbrowser | Analysis of current economic conditions and policy econbrowser.com

Tags: JulyJuneJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
45%

INDY Week - INDY Week indyweek.com

Progressive news, culture and commentary for Raleigh, Cary, Durham and Chapel Hill, North Carolina.

Tags: JulyJuneJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
45%

World Climate Report worldclimatereport.com

Tags: JulyJuneJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
45%

Cycle Chic® copenhagencyclechic.com

Tags: JulyJuneJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
45%

Index of / onlybaseballmatters.com

Tags: JulyJuneJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
45%

Parkway Rest Stop parkwayreststop.com

Tags: JulyJuneJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
45%

Bronx Banter bronxbanterblog.com

Tags: JulyJuneJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
45%

Lawyers, Guns & Money lawyersgunsmoneyblog.com

Tags: JulyJuneJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
45%

Home - Mailwatch Forum mailwatch.co.uk

Tags: JulyJuneJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
45%

Labour Party MP for West Bromwich East Tom Watson tom-watson.co.uk

Weblog of Tom Watson Labour Party MP for West Bromwich East

Tags: JulyJuneJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
45%

The E Zone: The Web-Zine for Electric Powered R/C Aircraft ezonemag.com

Tags: JulyJuneJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
45%

MissInfo.tv missinfo.tv

Tags: JulyJuneJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
45%

2DOPEBOYZ | In the middle we stay calm. 2dopeboyz.com

Tags: JulyJuneJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
45%

Jonathan Coulton jonathancoulton.com

Tags: JulyJuneJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
45%

The Big Picture - Macro Perspective on the Capital Markets, Economy, Geopolitics, Technology, and Digital Media ritholtz.com

Macro Perspective on the Capital Markets, Economy, Geopolitics, Technology, and Digital Media

Tags: JulyJuneJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
45%

Rock Paper Shotgun - PC Game Reviews, Previews, Subjectivity rockpapershotgun.com

Rock, Paper, Shotgun - PC gaming news, previews, reviews, opinion

Tags: JulyJuneJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
45%

Experience the Best of Maine - Down East Magazine downeast.com

Down East Magazine helps readers discover Maine restaurants, things to do in Maine, and the best restaurants, breakfasts, and travel adventures in the state. Down East is the ultimate resource for living in Maine and enjoying the hikes, beaches, food, and events for locals and visitors in Maine.

Tags: JulyJuneJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
45%

Invisible Oranges - The Metal Blog invisibleoranges.com

Invisible Oranges is a blog devoted to heavy metal. The term invisible oranges describes the clutching gesture you make when the mighty force of metal flows through you.

Tags: JulyJuneJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
45%

Brooklyn Paper: Your world, your news brooklynpaper.com

Your world, your news.

Tags: JulyJuneJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
45%

Veterans Today | Military Foreign Affairs Policy Journal for Clandestine Services | Advocacy and Information for U.S Military Veterans veteranstoday.com

Tags: JulyJuneJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
45%

Home - Orbit Books orbitbooks.net

Tags: JulyJuneJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
45%

Said the Gramophone - an mp3 blog saidthegramophone.com

Tags: JulyJuneJanuaryMarchFebruary
Similarity:
45%
Analyzed Keywords
Stupi­dity Se­riously Sep­tem­ber Reason Quiz October November March Lowering Legal Lawsuits Laws Law Kill Kevin June July Judge January Humor Good February Defen­dant December Court Case Bar August Assorted April
Similar Searches