49 Similar Sites like Lawyerscommittee.org

Homepage | Lawyers' Committee for Civil Rights Under Law

Site Popularity:
23 points

Language: English

Prevent Loan Scams | Helping Consumers Avoid Credit & Loan Scams preventloanscams.org

Prevent Loan Scams is a resource dedicated to helping consumers avoid mortgage, loan & credit repair fraudsters. Find company reviews, research & more.

Tags: LawyersCommitteeRightsCivilLaw
Similarity:
89%

PointOfLaw Forum pointoflaw.com

Tags: LawyersRightsCivilLawProtectionMarch
Similarity:
85%

The Volokh Conspiracy volokh.com

Tags: CommitteeRightsCivilLawProtectionMarch
Similarity:
80%

Concurring Opinions – The Law, the Universe, and Everything concurringopinions.com

Tags: RightsCivilLawElectionVotingMarch
Similarity:
76%

National Organization for the Reform of Marijuana Laws - NORML - Working to Reform Marijuana Laws norml.org

NORML's mission is to move public opinion sufficiently to legalize the responsible use of marijuana by adults, and to serve as an advocate for consumers.

Tags: LawyersCommitteeElectionVoteVoters
Similarity:
67%

Michael Geist - michaelgeist.ca

Tags: CommitteeRightsLawProtection
Similarity:
63%

Connecticut Law Tribune ctlawtribune.com

Connecticut's only weekly newspaper covering the legal community, with the latest in courts, law firms and legislature.

Tags: LawyersCivilLawHate
Similarity:
62%

The Sideshow sideshow.me.uk

Tags: RightsLawVotingMarchHateVote
Similarity:
61%

The American Association For Justice | justice.org

Tags: LawyersRightsCivil
Similarity:
60%

American Bar Association americanbar.org

The American Bar Association is one of the world's largest voluntary professional organizations, with over 400, 000 members and more than 3, 500 entities. It is committed to doing what only a national association of attorneys can do: serving our members, improving the legal profession, eliminating bias and enhancing diversity, and advancing the rule of law throughout the United States and around the world.

Tags: LawyersRightsLaw
Similarity:
58%

GOA gunowners.org

Tags: CommitteeRightsElectionVote
Similarity:
58%

IBA - The global voice of the legal profession ibanet.org

The International Bar Association (IBA), established in 1947, is the world's leading international organisation of legal practitioners, bar associations and law societies. The IBA influences the development of international law reform and shapes the future of the legal profession throughout the world. It has a membership of 55, 000 individual lawyers and 190 bar associations and law societies spanning all continents. It has considerable expertise in providing assistance to the global legal community.

Tags: CommitteeRightsLaw
Similarity:
57%

Jihad Watch - Exposing the role that Islamic jihad theology and ideology play in the modern global conflicts jihadwatch.org

Exposing the role that Islamic jihad theology and ideology play in the modern global conflicts

Tags: LawyersRightsMarchHate
Similarity:
57%

Need-to-Know News, Insights, & Intelligence for Business Leaders | JD Supra jdsupra.com

JD Supra is a daily source of legal intelligence on all topics business and personal, distributing news, commentary & analysis from leading lawyers & law firms...

Tags: LawyersCivilLaw
Similarity:
57%

Contact Law | Find a solicitor in the UK contactlaw.co.uk

Looking for local solicitors or lawyers in the UK? Contact Law will help you find a solicitor free of charge. Visit our website today.

Tags: LawyersCivilLaw
Similarity:
57%

NRA|NRA Programs nrahq.org

Tags: RightsCivilLawProtection
Similarity:
57%

Lawyer, Attorney, Law Firms, Attorneys, Legal Information |Handelonthelaw.com handelonthelaw.com

Handelonthelaw.com is a law firm directory to find a local lawyer. We have been connecting the public with high quality and affordable attorneys since 1991.

Tags: LawyersCivilLaw
Similarity:
57%

JURIST - Legal News & Commentary jurist.org

Tags: CommitteeCivilLaw
Similarity:
56%

Southern Poverty Law Center splcenter.org

Tags: RightsCivilLawHate
Similarity:
56%

The Agitator theagitator.com

Tags: CivilLawElectionMarchVote
Similarity:
54%

U.S. Senate senate.gov

Tags: CommitteeCivilElection
Similarity:
53%

The Florida Bar floridabar.org

Tags: LawyersCommittee
Similarity:
53%

Home | Alternet alternet.org

Alternative News and Information

Tags: RightsCivilElectionVoting
Similarity:
53%

ICANN icann.org

Tags: CommitteeRightsMarch
Similarity:
52%

We are the Democratic Party - Democrats democrats.org

Democrats are fighting for a better, fairer, and brighter future for every American: rolling up our sleeves, empowering grassroots voters, and organizing everywhere to take our country back.

Tags: CommitteeCivilVoting
Similarity:
52%

The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights civilrights.org

The Leadership Conference on Civil and Human Rights is a coalition charged by its diverse membership of more than 200 national organizations to promote and protect the civil and human rights of all persons in the United States.

Tags: RightsCivilVotingHate
Similarity:
51%

The Nation thenation.com

Tags: RightsCivilMarchHate
Similarity:
50%

SourceWatch sourcewatch.org

Tags: CommitteeElectionVotingVote
Similarity:
50%

Balkinization balkin.blogspot.com

A group blog on constitutional law, theory, and politics

Tags: RightsElectionVotingProtectionVote
Similarity:
50%

IIS7 election.dos.state.fl.us

Tags: CommitteeElectionVotingVoters
Similarity:
49%

Canadian Law Site - Canadian Law Information. Canadian Lawyers. canadianlawsite.ca

Canadian Law Site - Canadian law information in plain English. Canadian Lawyers Locator and more than 90 major categories of law. including history, dictionary of terminology, and types of modern law.

Tags: LawyersLawHate
Similarity:
49%

Home - The National Center nationalcenter.org

The National Center for Public Policy Research is a communications and research foundation supportive of a strong national defense and dedicated to providing free market solutions to today's public policy problems. We believe that the principles of a free market, individual liberty and personal responsibility provide the greatest hope for meeting the challenges facing America in the 21st century.

Tags: RightsElectionVotingVoteVoters
Similarity:
48%

FairVote fairvote.org

FairVote is a nonpartisan champion of electoral reforms that give voters greater choice, a stronger voice, and a representative democracy that works for all Americans.

Tags: RightsElectionVotingVotePrimary
Similarity:
48%

Mother Jones – Smart, fearless journalism motherjones.com

Tags: RightsElectionVotingVoteVoters
Similarity:
48%

The Root - Black news, opinions, politics and culture theroot.com

Black news, opinions, politics and culture

Tags: RightsElectionVotingVoteVoters
Similarity:
48%

American Civil Liberties Union aclu.org

The ACLU's mission remains realizing the promise of the Bill of Rights for all and expanding the reach of its guarantees. Beyond one person, party, or side - the ACLU dares to create a more perfect union.

Tags: RightsCivilVoting
Similarity:
46%

Chris Floyd - Empire Burlesque - High Crimes and Low Comedy in the American Imperium chris-floyd.com

Chris Floyd - Empire Burlesque - High Crimes and Low Comedy in the American Imperium

Tags: RightsCivilVoting
Similarity:
46%

New York Law Journal newyorklawjournal.com

Find current New York legal news, decisions, columns, personalized practice areas, firm news, court information, public notices

Tags: CivilLawElection
Similarity:
45%

Google Chrome - The Fast, Simple and Secure Browser from Google chrome.google.com

Get more done with Google Chrome. Now more simple, secure, and faster than ever - with Google's smarts built-in. Download now.

Tags: RightsLawProtection
Similarity:
44%

Albany, Troy, Schenectady, Saratoga News, Weather, Sports, Capitol | timesunion.com - Times Union timesunion.com

The Times Union website timesunion.com

Tags: RightsElectionVotingVoters
Similarity:
44%

The Left Coaster theleftcoaster.com

Tags: RightsElectionVotePrimary
Similarity:
43%

Election Law Blog | Rick Hasen's blog electionlawblog.org

Tags: LawElectionVotingMarch
Similarity:
43%

TheBlaze theblaze.com

Tags: LawElectionVotingVote
Similarity:
42%

Daily Pundit – Les Deplorables dailypundit.com

Tags: ElectionVotingMarchVoteVoters
Similarity:
40%

Keystone Politics - Liberal PA politics - news, commentary, and action. keystonepolitics.com

Liberal news and commentary about Pennsylvania politics, elections, candidates, and issues.

Tags: CivilElectionVoting
Similarity:
40%

WDBJ7: Local news, weather, & sports for Southwest and Central Virginia wdbj7.com

Tags: ElectionVotingHateVoteVoters
Similarity:
39%

Prison Planet.com prisonplanet.com

Tags: ElectionVotingHateVoteVoters
Similarity:
39%

Smart Voter by the League of Women Voters. Comprehensive, Nonpartisan Election Information smartvoter.org

Type in your address and see the choices on your ballot for the current election. Free web pages for local candidates. (In supported states and counties). League of Women Voters.

Tags: ElectionVotingVotePrimaryVoters
Similarity:
39%

The Lawphil Project - Arellano Law Foundation, Inc. lawphil.net

The Lawphil Project - Philippine Laws and Jurisprudence Databank.

Tags: LawElectionVoting
Similarity:
38%
Analyzed Keywords
Was­hington Voting Voters Voter Vote States Rights Releases Pro­tection Primary Press March Mar Lawyers Law Justice Infor­ma­tion Homepage Hate Harvard Fair Election Donate Discrimina­tion Dc Com­mit­tee Civil City Census African