25 Similar Sites like Kennet-beekeepers.co.uk

Kennet BKA Kennet Beekeepers Association

Site Popularity:
3 points

Language: English

Wiltshire Beekeepers Association wiltshirebeekeepers.org.uk

WBKA and member clubs website

Tags: KennetBka
Similarity:
76%

British Beekeepers Association (BBKA) - Supporting honey bees in Britain bbka.org.uk

The British Beekeepers Association (BBKA) works to promote honey bees and beekeeping and to provide a range of services to its members.

Tags: BkaBeekeepersAssociation
Similarity:
76%

South Tipp Bees southtippbees.com

Tags: BkaBeekeepers
Similarity:
61%

Welcome to the Gorey Beekeepers Association ... | Gorey Beekeepers goreybeekeepers.com

Tags: BkaBeekeepers
Similarity:
61%

Home andoverbka.org.uk

Andover and District Beekeepers Association Website

Tags: BkaBeekeepers
Similarity:
61%

Easter Ross Beekeepers' Association rossbees.org.uk

This is the home site 0f Easter Ross Beekeepers' Association.

Tags: BkaBeekeepers
Similarity:
61%

West Dorset Beekeepers' Association westdorsetbees.org.uk

The West Dorset Beekeepers Association aims to encourage and support good beekeeing practices and help educate teh public about honey bees

Tags: BkaBeekeepers
Similarity:
61%

Adopt A Beehive - British Beekeepers Association (BBKA) adoptabeehive.co.uk

The British Beekeepers Association (BBKA) works to promote bees and beekeeping and to provide a range of services to its members.

Tags: BkaBeekeepers
Similarity:
61%

SBKA - Home surreybeekeepers.org.uk

Surrey Beekeepers - Part of the British Beekeepers Association

Tags: BkaBeekeepers
Similarity:
61%

Home - Epsom Beekeepers Association epsombeekeepers.co.uk

Tags: BkaBeekeepers
Similarity:
61%

Sheffield Beekeepers' Association | Welcome to the official website of Sheffield Beekeepers' Association. sheffieldbeekeepers.org.uk

Tags: BkaBeekeepers
Similarity:
61%

Fleet & District Beekeepers' Association – Supporting and training beekeepers in North Hampshire fleetbeekeepers.com

Tags: BkaBeekeepers
Similarity:
61%

British Beekeepers Association (BBKA) britishbeekeepers.co.uk

The British Beekeepers Association (BBKA) works to promote bees and beekeeping and to provide a range of services to its members.

Tags: BkaBeekeepers
Similarity:
61%

Kingston Beekeepers Association | Kingston Beekeepers Association kingstonbeekeepers.org.uk

Tags: BkaBeekeepers
Similarity:
61%

Oswestry Beekeepers\' Association oswestrybees.co.uk

Oswestry Beekeepers' Association is a small and informal group of beekeepers based in and around Oswestry.

Tags: BkaBeekeepers
Similarity:
61%

Petersfield and District Beekeepers Association pdbka.org.uk

Petersfield & District Beekeepers Association provides beekeeping training, information, insurance, support and newsletters to beekeepers in the East Hampshire/West Sussex/Surrey border area.

Tags: BkaBeekeepers
Similarity:
61%

Mid Bucks Beekeepers Association mbbka.org.uk

The Mid Bucks Beekeepers Association was founded in 1946 to serve the needs of Beekeepers in the central area of Buckinghamshire between Great Missenden and Aylesbury

Tags: BkaBeekeepers
Similarity:
61%

LRBKA Home lrbka.org

The Leicestershire & Rutland Bee Keeping Association was founded in 1882 and is a registered charity, currently our membership is around 185 beekeepers mostly located within the two English counties of Leicestershire and Rutland.

Tags: BkaBeekeepers
Similarity:
61%

Leeds Beekeepers Association LBKA leedsbeekeepers.org.uk

We are a friendly and active association of hobbyist beekeepers in and around Leeds, West Yorkshire

Tags: BkaBeekeepers
Similarity:
61%

Devon Beekeepers Association devonbeekeepers.org.uk

Home page of Devon Beekeepers' Association.

Tags: BkaBeekeepers
Similarity:
61%

Newton Abbot Beekeepers - Welcome newtonabbotbees.org.uk

The Newton Abbot Branch of Devon Beekeepers Association

Tags: BkaBeekeepers
Similarity:
61%

County Dublin Beekeepers Association dublinbees.org

County Dublin Beekeepers Association - the home of beekeeping in the Dublin area

Tags: BkaBeekeepers
Similarity:
61%

reigatebeekeepers.org.uk reigatebeekeepers.org.uk

Tags: BkaBeekeepers
Similarity:
61%

The Derbyshire Beekeepers Association - DBKA Website derbyshire-bka.org.uk

Tags: BkaBeekeepers
Similarity:
61%

Conwy Beekeepers – Gwenynwyr Conwy conwybeekeepers.org.uk

Tags: BkaBeekeepers
Similarity:
61%