48 Similar Sites like Jewishvoice.org

Messianic Jewish Ministry Spreading the Good News of Yeshua | Jewish Voice

Sharing the Gospel of Yeshua (Jesus) to the Jew first and also to Gentiles. Learn about Messianic Judaism, Rabbi Jonathan Bernis, medical missions and more.

Site Popularity:
20 points

Language: English

Jews for Jesus – Sharing Our Faith in Jesus as Messiah to our Jewish People jewsforjesus.org

We are Jews who believe in Jesus as the Jewish Messiah. Learn about the message of Jesus and be spiritually transformed by knowing and loving God here.

Tags: JewishMessianicYeshuaMinistryJesus
Similarity:
71%

Messianic Judaism - Messianic Judaism - Jews for Jesus messianic.com

Resource for Jewish people who want to explore the claims of Y'shua (Jesus) as Messiah. Messianic.com is an online community for Messianic Jews worldwide.

Tags: JewishMessianicYeshuaJesus
Similarity:
64%

MuzzleWatch | Tracking efforts to stifle open debate about US-Israeli foreign policy. muzzlewatch.com

Tags: JewishVoice
Similarity:
59%

Jewish Voice for Peace | Justice * Equality * Dignity jewishvoiceforpeace.org

Jewish Voice for Peace is a national organization dedicated to a U.S. foreign policy based on peace, human rights, and respect for international law.

Tags: JewishVoice
Similarity:
59%

Worthy Christian Devotional - Daily Devotions - worthydevotions.com

Tags: JewishYeshuaJesusPrayer
Similarity:
58%

Haaretz - Israel News | Haaretz.com haaretz.com

Haaretz breaking Israeli and Middle East news, analysis & the latest reporting from the region.

Tags: JewishJonathanNewsPrayer
Similarity:
57%

Messianic Jewish Publishers & Resources messianicjewish.net

The largest publisher and distributor of Messianic Jewish books, resources, gifts and other materials. We also help other groups in their ministries.

Tags: JewishMessianicMinistries
Similarity:
56%

Jewish Path: Cyberspace learning, Jewish studies, Gematria study, Torah Lessons jewishpath.com

JewishPath Director Dr. Akiva G. Belk discusses Jewish learning, Weekly Torah Parsha plus Gematria and Jewish Holidays, Mysticism, Spirituality and Medos

Tags: JewishMessianic
Similarity:
50%

Maine Breaking News, Weather, Sports and Traffic | NEWS CENTER | WCSH6.com wcsh6.com

Maine's trusted source for local news, weather, traffic and sports from WCSH6.com in Portland, Maine

Tags: VoiceJonathanNews
Similarity:
48%

Breaking Christian News Headlines - The Christian Post christianpost.com

An online Christian news publication with the latest headlines relevant to Christians. News, stories and information updated daily from a Christian worldview.

Tags: MinistryMinistriesGoodJesusPrayer
Similarity:
43%

Homepage | Chosen People Ministries chosenpeople.com

Tags: MessianicYeshuaMinistries
Similarity:
41%

beityisrael.us beityisrael.us

Tags: MessianicYeshua
Similarity:
35%

MessianicJudaism.net - A Platform for Mainstream Messianic Judaism on the Internet messianicjudaism.net

A Platform for Mainstream Messianic Judaism on the Internet

Tags: MessianicYeshua
Similarity:
35%

Adat Hallel Messianic Congregation myadat.us

Adat Hallel is a Messianic Synagogue comprised of both Jewish and non-Jewish believers in Yeshua (Jesus), our Messiah.

Tags: MessianicYeshua
Similarity:
35%

Yeshua Ha'Mashiach Ministries is a Messianic organization located in Metro Atlanta dedicated to building bridges between Jew & Gentile, Church and Synagogue, and sharing the love of Adonai through Yeshua! yeshuahamashiach.org

Yeshua Ha'Mashiach Ministries is a Messianic organization located in Metro Atlanta dedicated to building bridges between Jew & Gentile, Church and Synagogue, and sharing the love of Adonai through Yeshua!

Tags: MessianicYeshua
Similarity:
35%

Beth El Gibor - Home bethelgibor.org

We are Jews and Gentiles worshiping together in a rich Jewish heritage. We worship the God of Abraham, Isaac, Jacob and the Promised Jewish Messiah--Yeshua Ha-machiach.

Tags: MessianicYeshua
Similarity:
35%

Messianic Congregation Beit Maim Haim in Kent beitmaimhaim.com

Home page for Beit Maim Haim. Beit Maim Haim is part of a world-wide movement of Messianic congregations re-establishing the Jewish roots of our faith.

Tags: MessianicYeshua
Similarity:
35%

Messianic Marzipan | Thoughts from a Follower of Yeshua messianicmarzipan.wordpress.com

Thoughts from a Follower of Yeshua

Tags: MessianicYeshua
Similarity:
35%

Messianic Publications | Yeshua Honoring, Torah Upholding Resources for the Fullness of God's People messianicpublications.com

Yeshua (Christ) Honoring, Torah (Law) Upholding Resources for the Fullness of God's People

Tags: MessianicYeshua
Similarity:
35%

Beit Mashiach - home - West Palm Beach, FL beitmashiach.org

Synagogue Congregation Messianic Temple Palm Beach County West Palm Boynton Broward Martin Royal Palm Boca Raton Delray Beit Mashiach

Tags: MessianicYeshua
Similarity:
35%

Kol Mashiach Messianic Synagogue / Welcome kolmashiach.org

A Messianic synagogue located in Melbourne, FL

Tags: MessianicYeshua
Similarity:
35%

Zion Messianic Jewish Congregation, synagogue, Teachings tzion.org

Zion Messianic Congregation, Austin, Texas Acknowledging the basic tenants of Judaism and the belief that Yeshua is the Messiah.

Tags: MessianicYeshua
Similarity:
35%

Real Messiah realmessiah.com

Dr. Brown

Tags: MessianicYeshua
Similarity:
35%

Welcome to Saltshakers | Saltshakers saltshakers.com

Tags: MessianicYeshua
Similarity:
35%

agape.fm | Messianic Radio from Israel agape.fm

agape.fm | Messianic Radio from Israel

Tags: MessianicYeshua
Similarity:
35%

Shoresh David – Messianic Congregation shoreshdavid.com

Tags: MessianicYeshua
Similarity:
35%

Home | Celebrate Messiah celebratemessiah.com.au

Messianic Jews and Gentiles who are for Jesus sharing the Gospel of Messiah Jesus (Yeshua) with God's chosen people, the Jewish people.

Tags: MessianicYeshua
Similarity:
35%

Welcome To The Messianic Covenant Community messianiccovenant.com

Tags: MessianicYeshua
Similarity:
35%

oneinmessiah.net, messianic nashville, One in Messiah Congregation oneinmessiah.net

messianic congregation

Tags: MessianicYeshua
Similarity:
35%

adatyeshuakc.com adatyeshuakc.com

Tags: MessianicYeshua
Similarity:
35%

A Ministry of the Messianic Jewish Alliance of America mjif.org

Tags: MessianicYeshua
Similarity:
35%

ABOUT Torah Weekly Torah Portions about-torah.net

Training individuals to become the messianic leaders of the next generation is ABOUT Torah's mission. Therefore, the ABOUT Torah Blog was created to publicly showcase the wisdom and understanding of the students attending the Association of Believers Observing, Understanding and Teaching the Torah.

Tags: MessianicYeshua
Similarity:
35%

Messianic Israel is coming soon messianicisrael.com

We are doing some work on our site. Please be patient. Thank you.

Tags: MessianicYeshua
Similarity:
35%

Beth Zion – Declaring Messiah to the Jewish Heart of Central Jersey bethzion.org

Tags: MessianicYeshua
Similarity:
35%

Home | Chosen People Ministries chosen-people.com

Messianic Jews and Gentiles who are for Jesus sharing the Gospel of Messiah Jesus (Yeshua) with God's chosen people, the Jewish people.

Tags: MessianicYeshua
Similarity:
35%

messianic hebrew roots studies and commentary hezekiyahhaas.com

messianic hebrew roots studies and commentary

Tags: MessianicYeshua
Similarity:
35%

Restoring Messiah is a Messianic organization located in Metro Atlanta dedicated to building bridges between Jew & Gentile, Church and Synagogue, and sharing the love of Adonai through Yeshua! restoringmessiah.com

Yeshua Ha'Mashiach Ministries is a Messianic organization located in Metro Atlanta dedicated to building bridges between Jew & Gentile, Church and Synagogue, and sharing the love of Adonai through Yeshua!

Tags: MessianicYeshua
Similarity:
35%

Home koldodi.org

Tags: MessianicYeshua
Similarity:
35%

Conservative Messianic Judaism ucmjs.blogspot.com

Tags: MessianicYeshua
Similarity:
35%

Welcome to Petah Tikvah petahtikvah.com

Petah Tikvah, Door of Hope. A ministry of Petah Tikvah Fellowship, a Messianic Jewish congregation.

Tags: MessianicYeshua
Similarity:
35%

The cry of Hashivenu hashivenu.org

We cry Hashivenu: Our goal is a mature Messianic Judaism. We seek an authentic expression of Jewish life maintaining substantial continuity with Jewish tradition. Brought to you by MJTI

Tags: MessianicYeshua
Similarity:
35%

DoorKeeper Ministries - Home doorkeeperministries.com

DoorKeeper Ministries is a Messianic organization that offers sound Bible teaching from a Hebrew perspective, original Hebraic worship music, blogs and mission trips. They also pastor Davids Tent, a Messianic congregation in Eaton, Colorado.

Tags: MessianicYeshua
Similarity:
35%

Beth Yeshua Messianic Congregation, Priest River, ID bethyeshua-idaho.com

Beth Yeshua is a Messianic Congregation.

Tags: MessianicYeshua
Similarity:
35%

Beth Goyim Messianic Congregation. Messianic NJ NY, Messianic Radio, Messianic TV, Free Messianic Internet, Messianic Video, Service Jew and Gentile as one in Messiah Yeshua bethgoyim.org

Beth Goyim Messianic Congregation A Messianic Jewish Congregation where Jew and Gentile meet as one people. Messianic Shabbat Services. Messianic Bible study. Located in New Jersey near New York. Messianic Jewish audio and videos available, If you are looking for a solid teaching ministry, then you have found a home. If you just looking for fluff and stuff this is not your place. Messianic Torah Time Bible Study Tuesday 7-9:30PM. Prayer Night Thursday 7-9PM, Shabbat “Saturday” Service 11AM EDT. Messianic th

Tags: MessianicYeshua
Similarity:
35%

ADAT HATIKVAH - Home adathatikvah.org

Adat Hatikvah is a Messianic Synagogue. A house of prayer for all nations. A congregation of Jews and Gentiles that believe in the the promised Messiah, Yeshua (Jesus).

Tags: MessianicYeshua
Similarity:
35%

Beit Tefilah Messianic Congregation beittefilah.com

Tags: MessianicYeshua
Similarity:
35%

Messianic Synagogue Beit Hashem Harrisburg Pennsylvania | Shalom! beithashem.org

We are an association of believers in Yeshua, the Jewish Messiah, located in Harrisburg, PA. Our desire is to advance the message of the Jewish Messiah to Jews and Gentiles (Romans 1:16) and encourage the observance of Torah (Deuteronomy 6:4-9) in the lives of His disciples.

Tags: MessianicYeshua
Similarity:
35%

Holy Language Institute: Experience Biblical Hebrew. holylanguage.com

Jesus is Jewish. What if you could get closer to him by learning about the Hebrew language and Jewish context of the Bible?

Tags: MessianicYeshua
Similarity:
35%
Analyzed Keywords
Yeshua Voice Sprea­ding Sharing Rabbi Prayer Out­rea­ches News Missions Ministry Mi­nistries Mes­sia­nic Medical Live Learn Jvmi Judaism Jonathan Jewish Jew Jesus Israel In­ter­natio­nal Gospel Good Get Gentiles First Fes­ti­vals Bernis
Similar Searches