48 Similar Sites like Isj.org.uk

International Socialism A quarterly journal of socialist theory

Site Popularity:
22 points

Language: English

Marxist.net - Committee for a Workers' International Marxist archive of debates marxist.net

Marxist discussion and analysis resource material to assist in the building of mass socialist parties with clear marxist leadership and the achievement of the socialist revolution

Tags: SocialismSocialistRevolutionTheory
Similarity:
61%

World Socialist Web Site - Marxist analysis, international working class struggles & the fight for socialism wsws.org

Marxist analysis, international working class struggles & the fight for socialism

Tags: SocialismSocialistGermanAlex
Similarity:
57%

New Left Review 113 newleftreview.org

New Left Review analyses world politics, the global economy, state powers and protest movements; contemporary social theory, history, philosophy and culture.

Tags: SocialismSocialistTheory
Similarity:
54%

In Defence of Marxism marxist.com

Marxist website defending the ideas of Marxism as a tool for workers and youth today - by the International Marxist Tendency.

Tags: SocialismSocialistRevolution
Similarity:
54%

Home | Workers' Liberty workersliberty.org

Tags: SocialismSocialistRevolution
Similarity:
54%

Socialist Party socialistparty.org.uk

Socialism is a democratic society run for the needs of all and not the profits of a few. Socialists oppose every cut, fighting in our day-to-day campaigning for every possible improvement for working class people.

Tags: SocialismSocialistRevolution
Similarity:
54%

Canadian Dimension canadiandimension.com

Published since 1963, Canadian Dimension is a forum for debate on important issues that face the Canadian Left today, and a source for national and regional politics, labour, economy, world affairs and art.

Tags: SocialismSocialistEconomy
Similarity:
51%

HaymarketBooks.org haymarketbooks.org

Haymarket Books: books for changing the world.

Tags: SocialismSocialistRacism
Similarity:
50%

ISO - International Socialist Organization internationalsocialist.org

Tags: SocialismSocialistRacism
Similarity:
50%

Home - Peace and Freedom Party peaceandfreedom.org

The Peace and Freedom Party is committed to socialism, democracy, ecology, feminism and racial equality. We represent the working class, those without capital in a capitalist society. We organize toward a world where cooperation replaces competition, a world where all people are well fed, clothed and housed; where all women and men have equal status; where all individuals may freely endeavor to fulfill their own talents and desires; a world of freedom and peace where every community retains its cultural in

Tags: SocialismSocialistRacism
Similarity:
50%

York Socialist Party | Struggle, Solidarity and Socialism! yorksocialistparty.wordpress.com

Struggle, Solidarity and Socialism!

Tags: SocialismSocialist
Similarity:
46%

Socialist Review and International Socialism Journal Index lpi.org.uk

Tags: SocialismSocialist
Similarity:
46%

WND - A Free Press for a Free People wnd.com

Tags: SocialismSocialist
Similarity:
46%

lipstick socialist lipsticksocialist.wordpress.com

Tags: SocialismSocialist
Similarity:
46%

What Is Socialism? socialism.org.uk

The Socialist Party's book, Socialism in the 21st Century, sets out to answer the question: What Is Socialism?

Tags: SocialismSocialist
Similarity:
46%

Northampton Socialist Party - Solidarity, stuggle, socialism. northamptonsocialists.org.uk

Solidarity, stuggle, socialism.

Tags: SocialismSocialist
Similarity:
46%

Sheffield Socialist Party - Sheffield Socialist Party sheffieldsocialistparty.co.uk

Tags: SocialismSocialist
Similarity:
46%

Committee for a workers' International - Home socialistworld.net

Commitee for a Workers' International, socialist organisation fighting against capitalism in over 40 countries worldwide

Tags: SocialismSocialist
Similarity:
46%

Monthly Review | An Independent Socialist Magazine monthlyreview.org

Monthly Review began publication in New York City in May 1949. The first issue featured the lead article

Tags: SocialismSocialist
Similarity:
46%

Defending American Liberal Democratic Pluralism | Stiftung Leo Straus stiftungleostrauss.com

Tags: SocialismSocialist
Similarity:
46%

Socialist Party Los Angeles Local socialistparty-losangeleslocal.org

Tags: SocialismSocialist
Similarity:
46%

Scottish Socialist Party - For an Independent Socialist Scotland scottishsocialistparty.org

The SSP strives to create an independent, nuclear-free, multi-cultural, Scottish socialist republic. Bring an end to exploitation, poverty and war.

Tags: SocialismSocialist
Similarity:
46%

Birmingham Socialist Party | The Second City Socialists: fighting against cuts, fighting for socialism birminghamsocialistparty.wordpress.com

The Second City Socialists: fighting against cuts, fighting for socialism

Tags: SocialismSocialist
Similarity:
46%

Socialist Solidarity socialistsolidarity.ca

Socialist Solidarity is a network of Canadian socialist activists committed to a democratic Marxist perspective in analyzing and acting upon the world today.

Tags: SocialismSocialist
Similarity:
46%

Socialism in RCT rctsocialist.blogspot.com

Tags: SocialismSocialist
Similarity:
46%

The Conservative Pup - life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness conservativepup.com

blog by conservative woman, advocating liberty, Constitution of the US, Bill of Rights, dog lover, farm life, traditional American values

Tags: SocialismSocialist
Similarity:
46%

Manchester Socialist Party manchestersocialists.org.uk

Branch website for the Socialist Party in Manchester.

Tags: SocialismSocialist
Similarity:
46%

Socialism Today socialismtoday.org

Socialism Today is the monthly journal of the Socialist Party.

Tags: SocialismSocialist
Similarity:
46%

Left Books leftbooks.co.uk

Left Books.co.uk supplies left books both new and second hand, specialising in socialist and Marxist literature

Tags: SocialismSocialist
Similarity:
46%

Socialist Alternative socialistalternative.org

Tags: SocialismSocialist
Similarity:
46%

Trevor Loudon's New Zeal Blog trevorloudon.com

Tags: SocialismSocialist
Similarity:
46%

Home - Socialist Project socialistproject.ca

What is the Socialist Project? Committed to the development of a more free, democratic, humane and sustainable society than the one we live in, the SP is

Tags: SocialismSocialist
Similarity:
46%

Socialist Health Association | Promoting health and well-being through the application of socialist principles sochealth.co.uk

Socialist Health Association: Promoting health and well-being through the application of socialist principles

Tags: SocialismSocialist
Similarity:
46%

Socialism Conference 2018 - July 5-8, Chicago - Socialism 2018 socialismconference.org

Join more than 2, 000 leftwing activists and authors in Chicago at the 2018 Socialism Conference to discuss Marxist and socialist ideas and debate current issues on the left.

Tags: SocialismSocialist
Similarity:
46%

Liverpool 47 : Socialism on Trial : Liverpool City Council 1983 - 1987 liverpool47.org

Socialism on trial: the Liverpool 47 councillors' own official history of Liverpool Council's battle against the Thatcher government between 1983 and 1987

Tags: SocialismSocialist
Similarity:
46%

International Viewpoint - online socialist magazine internationalviewpoint.org

International Viewpoint, the monthly English-language magazine of the Fourth International, is a window to radical alternatives world-wide, (...)

Tags: SocialismSocialist
Similarity:
46%

World Socialist Movement worldsocialism.org

Tags: SocialismSocialist
Similarity:
46%

Socialdemocratsusa.org socialdemocratsusa.org

Find Cash Advance, Debt Consolidation and more at Socialdemocratsusa.org. Get the best of Insurance or Free Credit Report, browse our section on Cell Phones or learn about Life Insurance. Socialdemocratsusa.org is the site for Cash Advance.

Tags: SocialismSocialist
Similarity:
46%

TUSC - Trade Unionist and Socialist Coalition tusc.org.uk

TUSC stands candidates in local and national elections who oppose all public spending cuts. TUSC supports all workers’ struggles against the cuts, privatisation and the government’s policy of making ordinary people pay for the crisis caused by the bankers and the bosses.

Tags: SocialismSocialist
Similarity:
46%

Toast Hosting test site – Just another WordPress site socialistunity.com

Tags: SocialismSocialist
Similarity:
46%

Party for Socialism and Liberation (PSL) pslweb.org

The PSL is a revolutionary Marxist party in the United States. There are really only two choices for humanity today-an increasingly destructive capitalism, or socialism.

Tags: SocialismSocialist
Similarity:
46%

Freedom Socialist Party - Revolutionary feminism in action socialism.com

Revolutionary feminism in action

Tags: SocialismSocialist
Similarity:
46%

Welcome! swanseasocialistparty.org.uk

Tags: SocialismSocialist
Similarity:
46%

The Militant - a socialist newspaper - October 30, 2017 -- front page themilitant.com

A socialist newsweekly published in the interests of working people.

Tags: SocialismSocialist
Similarity:
46%

Socialist Youth | Struggle, Solidarity, Socialism – For a socialist future! socialistyouth.wordpress.com

Struggle, Solidarity, Socialism - For a socialist future!

Tags: SocialismSocialist
Similarity:
46%

Oxford Journals oxfordjournals.org

Oxford University Press

Tags: JournalQuarterlyTheory
Similarity:
42%

Home | MIT Press Journals mitpressjournals.org

Tags: JournalQuarterlyTheory
Similarity:
42%

Home | Alternet alternet.org

Alternative News and Information

Tags: RevolutionTheoryAlexEconomy
Similarity:
39%
Analyzed Keywords
Women Videos Today Theory Socia­list Socia­lism Rosema­rie Revolu­tion Re­sour­ces Racism Quar­terly Politi­cal Party Online Nünning Marxism Latin Journal In­ter­natio­nal History Harman German Event Egypt Economy Confe­ren­ce Class Chris Cal­lini­cos Alex
Similar Searches