48 Similar Sites like Esmeefairbairn.org.uk

Esmée Fairbairn Foundation

Esmée Fairbairn Foundation aims to improve our natural world, secure a fairer future and strengthen the bonds in communities in the UK. Founded with an endowment in 1961, the Foundation is one of the UK's largest independent funders, making grants and social investments.

Site Popularity:
27 points

Language: English

Soil Association soilassociation.org

As the UK's leading food and farming charity and organic certification body, the Soil Association work to save our soils and make good food the easy choice for everyone.

Tags: EsmeeFairbairnFood
Similarity:
60%

Knight Foundation knightfoundation.org

Tags: FoundationFundArtsFundingGrants
Similarity:
57%

Homepage - Groundswell groundswell.org.uk

Groundswell works with people with experience of homelessness, offering opportunities to contribute to society and create solutions to homelessness.

Tags: EsmeeFairbairn
Similarity:
54%

Fairbairn Sykes fairbairnsykes.net

Tags: EsmeeFairbairn
Similarity:
54%

Restoke restoke.org.uk

Restoke create unmissable performances in unusual settings. We co-produce our performances to share the most important and engaging stories from our communities

Tags: EsmeeFairbairn
Similarity:
54%

Home phoenixeducation.co.uk

Democratic education in the UK: student participation is supported and promoted by the Phoenix Education Trust

Tags: EsmeeFairbairn
Similarity:
54%

Disaster Action / Disaster Action disasteraction.org.uk

Tags: EsmeeFairbairn
Similarity:
54%

Home - Scottish Grantmakers Trust scottishgrantmakers.org

Tags: EsmeeFairbairn
Similarity:
54%

Home - Museums Association museumsassociation.org

Inclusive, participatory and sustainable museums at the heart of their communities. Our vision for museums.

Tags: EsmeeFairbairn
Similarity:
54%

South West Foundation southwestfoundation.org.uk

Tags: EsmeeFairbairn
Similarity:
54%

uk-sobs.org.uk uk-sobs.org.uk

Tags: EsmeeFairbairn
Similarity:
54%

Michael Takeo Magruder takeo.org

Takeo.org is the online portal for the artwork of Michael Takeo Magruder

Tags: EsmeeFairbairn
Similarity:
54%

Uckfield & District Preservation Society (UDPS) udps.co.uk

UDPS runs Nutley Windmill and Bridge Cottage in Uckfield, holds monthly talks, has photographic archives and publishes Hindsight annually.

Tags: EsmeeFairbairn
Similarity:
54%

if:book uk | the future of the book futureofthebook.org.uk

Tags: EsmeeFairbairn
Similarity:
54%

Southwest Foundation - Home the-foundation.org.uk

Discover the services of South West Foundation, Bath

Tags: EsmeeFairbairn
Similarity:
54%

Sustainable Dorset | The greenest county in the land! sustainabledorset.org.uk

Tags: EsmeeFairbairn
Similarity:
54%

Soil Association : Home whyorganic.org

The Soil Association is a membership charity campaigning for planet-friendly organic food and farming. We believe in the connection between soil, food, the health of people and the health of the planet.

Tags: EsmeeFairbairn
Similarity:
54%

Dynamic Demand dynamicdemand.co.uk

Dynamic Demand is a not-for-profit organisation that promotes new energy technologies to tackle climate change.

Tags: EsmeeFairbairn
Similarity:
54%

ART ACROSS THE CITY locwsinternational.com

Art Across The City events, exhibitions and public art commissions by visual arts charity Locws International, Swansea, UK

Tags: EsmeeFairbairn
Similarity:
54%

Tangled Feet tangledfeet.com

Tags: EsmeeFairbairn
Similarity:
54%

About REAP — Refugees in Effective & Active Partnership reap.org.uk

What is REAP? An independent refugee-led support charity in West London

Tags: EsmeeFairbairn
Similarity:
54%

Second Wave Youth Arts | Home secondwave.org.uk

Tags: EsmeeFairbairn
Similarity:
54%

Kettering Roots - Welcome ketteringroots.co.uk

Tags: EsmeeFairbairn
Similarity:
54%

jusbiz.org is for sale jusbiz.org

Make an offer on this domain and quickly take possession of it with a registrar of your choice.

Tags: EsmeeFairbairn
Similarity:
54%

SAPERE P4C: Philosophy for Children sapere.org.uk

SAPERE promotes Philosophy for Children throughout the UK. SAPERE is an internationally recognized charity based in Oxford.

Tags: EsmeeFairbairn
Similarity:
54%

primaryreview.org.uk primaryreview.org.uk

Diese Domain steht zum Verkauf!

Tags: EsmeeFairbairn
Similarity:
54%

Writing West Midlands - Supporting Creative Writers | UK writingwestmidlands.org

We evolved from the work of the Birmingham Book Festival, established in 1999. The organisation is now the literature development agency for the region.

Tags: EsmeeFairbairn
Similarity:
54%

Vi-Ability vi-ability.org

Vi-ability is a social enterprise based in North Wales engaging with NEETs in the community through the business side of running a sports club and in turn allowing their students to assist struggling clubs in the community to help them become more financially stable.

Tags: EsmeeFairbairn
Similarity:
54%

SharedPurpose cloresocialleadership.org.uk

Tags: EsmeeFairbairn
Similarity:
54%

Helping local donors to help their community - Community Foundation for Wiltshire and Swindon wscf.org.uk

The Community Foundation for Wiltshire & Swindon official website including all our latest news and information

Tags: EsmeeFairbairn
Similarity:
54%

CVS South Gloucestershire » Welcome cvs-sg.org.uk

CVS South Gloucestershire provides support, representation and development for community organisations

Tags: EsmeeFairbairn
Similarity:
54%

Homepage | REcreative recreativeuk.com

Tags: EsmeeFairbairn
Similarity:
54%

Business-Class Web Hosting by (mt) Media Temple natural-environment.co.uk

Category: Internet, This is an automatically generated default server page successfully deployed by (mt) Media Temple web hosting.

Tags: EsmeeFairbairn
Similarity:
54%

Arts Council England | artscouncil.org.uk

We champion, develop and invest in artistic and cultural experiences that enrich people's lives.

Tags: FundArtsFundingCurrentCaseStudies
Similarity:
52%

vermontcf.org vermontcf.org

Tags: FoundationFundGrants
Similarity:
45%

Homepage - The James Irvine Foundation irvine.org

The James Irvine Foundation is focused on a singular goal: A California where all low-income workers have the power to advance economically.

Tags: FoundationFundGrants
Similarity:
45%

Home - California Community Foundation calfund.org

The California Community Foundation (CCF) is a vibrant and enduring resource committed to fulfilling the promise of Los Angeles County. We are steadfast advocates for those who struggle. We are trusted stewards of charitable passions. And we are thoughtful investors in systemic change.

Tags: FoundationFundGrants
Similarity:
45%

Mid Atlantic Arts Foundation (MAAF) midatlanticarts.org

Tags: FoundationArtsGrants
Similarity:
43%

NSF - National Science Foundation nsf.gov

NSF's mission is to advance the progress of science, a mission accomplished by funding proposals for research and education made by scientists, engineers, and educators from across the country.

Tags: FoundationFundingFilms
Similarity:
43%

The Boston Foundation - TBF tbf.org

Greater Boston's community foundation, working in partnership with donors to build and sustain a vital, prosperous city and region.

Tags: FoundationFund
Similarity:
40%

University of Wisconsin Foundation supportuw.org

The University of Wisconsin Foundation raises, invests and distributes funds for the benefit of the University of Wisconsin-Madison.

Tags: FoundationFund
Similarity:
40%

Presbyterian Foundation | presbyterianfoundation.org

Tags: FoundationFund
Similarity:
40%

National Fish and Wildlife Foundation nfwf.org

Tags: FoundationFund
Similarity:
40%

Vancouver, BC News, Sports & Breaking Headlines | The Province theprovince.com

BC's source for local breaking news, photos and videos on Vancouver sports, politics, arts, life, health, real estate, opinion and more.

Tags: FundingFoodCaseSocial
Similarity:
37%

Kickstarter kickstarter.com

Kickstarter exists to help bring creative projects to life. A home for film, music, art, theater, games, comics, design, photography, and more.

Tags: FundFundingFood
Similarity:
35%

The New Yorker newyorker.com

Reporting, Profiles, breaking news, cultural coverage, podcasts, videos, and cartoons from The New Yorker.

Tags: ArtsCurrentCase
Similarity:
33%

Techdirt. techdirt.com

Tags: FundingCurrentCase
Similarity:
32%

ThinkProgress thinkprogress.org

Tags: FundingCurrentCase
Similarity:
32%
Analyzed Keywords
Young Support Studies Social Re­sour­ces People News Network Naviga­tion In­vestment Grants Funding Fund Foun­da­tion Food Films Fair­bairn Es­meefair­bairn Esmee En­vi­ron­ment Current Com­mu­nity Children Change Cbe Case Arts Apply Adoption Achieve­ment