17 Similar Sites like Edmondjsafra.org

Edmond J. Safra Foundation - Home

Edmond J. Safra, one of the 20th century’s most accomplished bankers and a devoted philanthropist, established a major philanthropic foundation to ensure that needy individuals and organizations would continue to receive his assistance and encouragement for many years to come.

Site Popularity:
7 points

Language: English

Welcome to the Aesthetic Realism Foundation aestheticrealism.org

The purpose of the not-for-profit Aesthetic Realism Foundation is to meet the urgent need for people throughout America and the world to see each other and reality fairly. The means to that fairness is taught by Aesthetic Realism, the philosophy founded in 1941 by Eli Siegel, American poet, critic, and educator.

Tags: EdmondFoundation
Similarity:
44%

JewishGen - The Home of Jewish Genealogy jewishgen.org

Tags: EdmondSafra
Similarity:
44%

Home — Museum of Jewish Heritage - A Living Memorial to the Holocaust mjhnyc.org

Learning the past, confronting the present, educating the future.

Tags: EdmondSafra
Similarity:
44%

ArtScroll.com artscroll.com

ArtScroll Jewish Books, Judaica, talmud, chumash mishnah

Tags: EdmondSafra
Similarity:
44%

Avon Foundation for Women | Improving the lives of women globally avonfoundation.org

Tags: FoundationDevoted
Similarity:
37%

Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation gatesfoundation.org

Tags: FoundationPhilanthropist
Similarity:
37%

ARMA International Education Foundation armaedfoundation.org

Tags: FoundationDevoted
Similarity:
37%

13 Bankers | The Wall Street Takeover and the Next Financial Meltdown 13bankers.com

The Wall Street Takeover and the Next Financial Meltdown

Tags: SafraBankers
Similarity:
37%

iThemes: Premium WordPress Plugins & Tools ithemes.com

iThemes, home to BackupBuddy, is your one-stop shop for premium WordPress plugins to help you build & protect your online WP work, since 2008.

Tags: EdmondOne
Similarity:
37%

The Fiscal Times | thefiscaltimes.com

Tags: BankersDevoted
Similarity:
29%

NBC TV Network - Shows, Episodes, Schedule nbc.com

Watch full episodes of current and classic NBC shows online. Plus find clips, previews, photos and exclusive online features on NBC.com.

Tags: OnePhilanthropist
Similarity:
29%

Help Us Solve The Cruel Mystery | Lupus Foundation of America lupus.org

The Lupus Foundation of America is the largest force in the fight to cure lupus. Our site has hundreds of articles and resources, and dozens of ways to get involved. Join us.

Tags: DevotedPhilanthropist
Similarity:
29%

Museum of the Moving Image movingimage.us

Tags: AccomplishedDevoted
Similarity:
29%

Marucci Sports maruccisports.com

Tags: AccomplishedDevoted
Similarity:
29%

The Agitator theagitator.com

Tags: OneDevoted
Similarity:
29%

Home allianceone.coop

Tags: OneBankers
Similarity:
29%

The Jewish Website - aish.com aish.com

Judaism - one stop for everything Jewish, Jewish Holidays, Israel News, Holocaust Studies, Jewish Spirituality, Weekly Torah Portion, Western Wall Camera, Aish HaTorah, aish, Parenting, Dating, Marriage, Bar Mitzvah, Shabbat, and more.

Tags: OneAccomplished
Similarity:
29%
Analyzed Keywords
Years Safra Receive Philanthro­pist Philanthro­pic Or­ganiza­tions One Needy Major In­divi­duals Foun­da­tion Es­tablis­hed Ensure En­courage­ment Edmond Devoted Continue Come Centurys Bankers As­sistan­ce Accomplis­hed 20Th