46 Similar Sites like Edlgarcia.blogspot.it

my crazy corner

strange stories, interesting facts, fun stuff

Site Popularity:
4 points

Language: English

Drew Curtis' FARK.com fark.com

Humorous views on interesting, bizarre and amusing articles, submitted by a community of millions of news junkies, with regular Photoshop contests.

Tags: StrangeInterestingHumorStoriesWeirdOdd
Similarity:
76%

GotBoredom.com gotboredom.com

Links to cure both mild and severe cases of boredom.

Tags: StrangeFunJokesHumorIllusionsWeird
Similarity:
69%

Weird News Stories, Absurd News Stories, Strange News Stories absurdstories.com

Life is often stranger than fiction, which I hope to prove with this growing collection of absurd and weird news stories and news reports from around the World.

Tags: StrangeStoriesWeirdOdd
Similarity:
56%

davesdaily.com davesdaily.com

Tags: StrangeHumorStoriesOdd
Similarity:
56%

Gadling - Travel blog | News, stories, deals, and tips gadling.com

Tags: InterestingFunStories
Similarity:
56%

rawmeat.com rawmeat.com

Tags: InterestingFunHumorWeird
Similarity:
56%

Jokes and Funny Pictures - Aha Jokes ahajokes.com

Jokes, funny pictures, funny videos and more! Yo momma jokes, marriage jokes, kids, redneck, knock knock, and other clean jokes.

Tags: StrangeFunJokesHumor
Similarity:
56%

Daily Haha — Your Daily Dose of Fun & Laughs dailyhaha.com

Dailyhaha is your daily dose of laughs! - DailyHaHa is dedicated to posting some of the funniest content on the internet every single day. Funny Pictures, Videos, Jokes & new flash games every day.

Tags: FunJokesHumorWeird
Similarity:
49%

Live Science: The Most Interesting Articles, Mysteries & Discoveries livescience.com

For anyone who ever wondered 'why', Live Science makes every day a little more interesting by illuminating the amazing world around us

Tags: StrangeStoriesWeird
Similarity:
49%

BBC - Homepage bbc.com

Breaking news, sport, TV, radio and a whole lot more. The BBC informs, educates and entertains - wherever you are, whatever your age.

Tags: InterestingStoriesOdd
Similarity:
49%

Slashdot: News for nerds, stuff that matters slashdot.org

Slashdot: News for nerds, stuff that matters. Timely news source for technology related news with a heavy slant towards Linux and Open Source issues.

Tags: InterestingStoriesWeird
Similarity:
49%

Cool and Funny Stuff, Interesting Facts and Weird News at MediaDump.com mediadump.com

Media Dump provides you newest Cool and Funny Stuff from about the web, Funny Pictures and Videos, Interesting Facts and Weird News!

Tags: StrangeInterestingWeird
Similarity:
49%

Blogs.com blogs.com

Tags: StrangeInterestingWeird
Similarity:
49%

jokes-cartoons.com jokes-cartoons.com

Tags: StrangeInterestingJokes
Similarity:
49%

Nuffy.Net - Entertaining Portal for Everyone! nuffy.net

Nuffy-Funny. Entertainment portal. Funny pictures, weird, videos, cool stuff. If you are bored visit us.

Tags: InterestingJokesHumorWeird
Similarity:
49%

best-androidgames.com best-androidgames.com

Tags: InterestingFun
Similarity:
42%

Oddity Central - Weird Places, Odd Events, Bizarre News, Strange People and A Lot More odditycentral.com

A collection of oddities that includes weird places, strange people, bizarre events, weird news, strange photos and other odd stuff from all around the world

Tags: StrangeWeirdOdd
Similarity:
42%

Odd Inns: Weird Hotels, Unusual Places to Stay, Bizarre Inns and more oddinns.com

Complete listing of odd inns, unusual places to stay, weird hotels, and exotic places to stay. From treehouses to undersea adventures.

Tags: StrangeWeirdOdd
Similarity:
42%

Marketing, Advertising and Social Media News With Attitude by Steve Hall adrants.com

Marketing, Advertising and Social Media News With Attitude by Steve Hall

Tags: StrangeInteresting
Similarity:
42%

CSI csicop.org

The Committee for Skeptical Inquiry promotes science and scientific inquiry, critical thinking, science education, and the use of reason in examining important issues. It encourages the critical investigation of controversial or extraordinary claims from a responsible, scientific point of view and disseminates factual information about the results of such inquiries to the scientific community, the media, and the public.

Tags: StrangeInteresting
Similarity:
42%

BookFAIL: World of Weird Books bookfail.com

A ridiculous compendium of strange, weird, and odd books. Weird children's books, strange bathroom etiquette guides, and bizarre conspiracy theory tomes are all a click away.

Tags: StrangeWeirdOdd
Similarity:
42%

Escape Games 24 escapegames24.com

EscapeGames24 - Play Escape Games, Room Escape Games, Escape the Room Games, Escaping Games and Mobile Escape Games

Tags: StrangeFun
Similarity:
42%

Learning to Read for Kids | Learn to Read with Phonics | Free Trial - Reading Eggs readingeggs.com

Reading Eggs is the online reading program that helps children learn to read. Hundreds of online reading lessons, phonics games and books for ages 2-13. Start your free trial!

Tags: InterestingFun
Similarity:
42%

PhpNuke - The first PHP CMS - English phpnuke.org

Tags: StrangeInteresting
Similarity:
42%

Time4Learning | Online Curriculum For PreK-12th Grade time4learning.com

Award-winning online curriculum teaching math, language arts, science, social studies and more! Great for homeschool, afterschool & summer use.

Tags: InterestingFun
Similarity:
42%

15 Weird Phobias You Won't Believe Are Real - Interesting Facts and Fun Facts - OMG Facts omg-facts.com

15 Weird Phobias You Won't Believe Are Real - The World's #1 source for mind-blowing facts. Read interesting tidbits about celebrities, history, technology, and more. - OMG Facts

Tags: InterestingFun
Similarity:
42%

Mental Floss mentalfloss.com

Test your knowledge with amazing and interesting facts, trivia, quizzes, and brain teaser games on MentalFloss.com.

Tags: InterestingFun
Similarity:
42%

Unlimited Games :: Free Games & More :: unlimitedgames.co.uk

Millions of free games to play on like arcade, action, puzzle, shooting, sport and many more! All for free and for all ages!

Tags: StrangeFun
Similarity:
42%

Online Conversion - Convert just about anything to anything else onlineconversion.com

Online Conversion is a resource for weights, measures, calculators, converters.

Tags: InterestingFun
Similarity:
42%

Online Singles Dating Site - Best Matchmaking Services to Meet Internet Singles quality-singles.com

Quality online singles dating site that will help you date and meet singles online. Read fun and in-depth reviews on online dating sites, Internet matchmaking services, and personal ads websites for meeting single women and men.

Tags: InterestingFun
Similarity:
42%

..::StRaNgE PiCtUrEs - Weird Pictures from the World!::.. strangepictures.net

Weird, Strange, Funny, Illusions, Terriying Pictures, Animals, Insects, Buildings, People, Funny Signs, Weird Objects, Strange Technology, Inventions, Strange Art, Vehicles, Unusual People, Amazing Nature.

Tags: StrangeIllusionsWeird
Similarity:
42%

Cool Quiz! Trivia, Quizzes, Puzzles, Jokes, Useless Knowledge, FUN! coolquiz.com

Tags: FunJokesIllusions
Similarity:
42%

Kaiser Penguin kaiserpenguin.com

Kaiser Penguin is a cocktail blog that features original recipes, homemade ingredients, classic cocktails, and tiki drinks.

Tags: StrangeInteresting
Similarity:
42%

Home - HeySko heysko.com

Tags: FunJokesHumor
Similarity:
42%

Super Laugh! | I bet I can make you smile :D superlaugh.com

I bet I can make you smile :D

Tags: FunJokesHumor
Similarity:
42%

Evil Humor – That's Not Funny! evilhumor.com

Tags: StrangeJokesHumor
Similarity:
42%

Joke Station - The Funny Jokes Palace jokestation.org

Funny pictures, movies, jokes of peoples, animals and all kind of funny and interesting stuff

Tags: InterestingJokesHumor
Similarity:
42%

Mario Mayhem - Super Mario Bros. Fun, Games, weird stuff, downloads and Information! mariomayhem.com

Mario Mayhem, for all your mario needs! Mario Game information, Downloads, Mario sprites, Mario Flash games, funny Mario stuff and all kinds of interactive Mario fun! It's Mario Mayhem!

Tags: FunJokesWeird
Similarity:
42%

Shortpacked! - Blog shortpacked.com

Tags: InterestingJokesWeird
Similarity:
42%

Free Site Search Engine - put a search engine on your web site or add search to your blog jrank.org

Are your visitors getting lost on your website? Put a search engine on your web site to help your visitors find the content they're looking for. Completely free, lightning fast, and super-easy to use.

Tags: StrangeInteresting
Similarity:
42%

Mother Jones – Smart, fearless journalism motherjones.com

Tags: HumorStoriesWeird
Similarity:
42%

Sites for Teachers sitesforteachers.com

Sites For Teachers -- Hundreds of Educational Websites Ranked by Popularity.

Tags: FunJokes
Similarity:
35%

Dumb.com - Funny Videos, Funny Jokes, Dumb Pictures, Online Games dumb.com

Dumb.com offers thousands of Funny Videos, Silly Jokes, Crazy Pictures, Online Games, Famous Quotes, Comics, Insults, Riddles, and much more.

Tags: StrangeJokes
Similarity:
35%

Humorsource.com humorsource.com

directory of humor and joke sites

Tags: JokesHumorWeird
Similarity:
35%

CollegeHumor - The Funniest Stuff On the Internet collegehumor.com

Tags: JokesHumorWeird
Similarity:
35%

Blame It On The Voices blameitonthevoices.com

Humor blog about all kinds of things funny and not only. Mostly funny pictures, funny videos, jokes, Internet culture and other unusual stuff from the intertubes. Check it out

Tags: JokesHumorWeird
Similarity:
35%
Analyzed Keywords
Weird Stuff Strange Stories Science Quotes Odd News New Jokes In­te­res­ting Images Il­lu­sions Humor Gizmos Games Gadgets Fun Free Feed Facts Eris Design Crazy Corner
Similar Searches