48 Similar Sites like Claremont.org

Claremont Institute | Recovering the American Idea

The mission of The Claremont Institute is to restore the principles of the American Founding to their rightful, preeminent authority in our national life.

Site Popularity:
35 points

Language: English

The Sideshow sideshow.me.uk

Tags: ConservativePolicyPublicThinkAmericanIdea
Similarity:
74%

Fraser Institute fraserinstitute.org

The Fraser Institute is an independent non-partisan research and educational organization based in Canada. We have offices in Calgary, Montreal, Toronto, and Vancouver.

Tags: InstitutePolicyPublicThinkTank
Similarity:
62%

Home - The American Conservative theamericanconservative.com

Tags: ConservativePolicyThinkAmerican
Similarity:
56%

Free-Market Think Tank in NYC | Public Policy, Economics, Education manhattan-institute.org

A leading free-market think tank focusing on economic growth, education, energy & environment, health care, legal reform, public sector, race, and urban policy.

Tags: InstitutePolicyThinkTank
Similarity:
54%

Hudson Institute hudson.org

Think tank and research center dedicated to nonpartisan analysis of US and international economic, security, and political issues.

Tags: InstitutePolicyThinkTank
Similarity:
54%

Home - The National Center nationalcenter.org

The National Center for Public Policy Research is a communications and research foundation supportive of a strong national defense and dedicated to providing free market solutions to today's public policy problems. We believe that the principles of a free market, individual liberty and personal responsibility provide the greatest hope for meeting the challenges facing America in the 21st century.

Tags: ConservativePolicyPublicPolitical
Similarity:
53%

Public Sector HR | epolitix.com

Tags: ConservativePolicyTankPolitical
Similarity:
52%

Home | Washington Monthly washingtonmonthly.com

Tags: ConservativeThinkIdeaPolitical
Similarity:
49%

The Agitator theagitator.com

Tags: ConservativePolicyThink
Similarity:
49%

Homepage | Media Matters for America mediamatters.org

Tags: ConservativePolicyIdea
Similarity:
48%

American Bar Association americanbar.org

The ABA is the largest voluntary association of lawyers in the world. As the national voice of the legal profession, the ABA works to improve the administration of justice, promotes programs that assist lawyers and judges in their work, accredits law schools, provides continuing legal education, and works to build public understanding around the world of the importance of the rule of law.

Tags: PolicyPublicAmericanJournal
Similarity:
47%

American Thinker americanthinker.com

Tags: ConservativeThinkAmerican
Similarity:
46%

Home - Institute for Policy Studies ips-dc.org

Tags: InstitutePolicyTank
Similarity:
46%

cato.org cato.org

Tags: InstitutePolicyPublic
Similarity:
46%

Home | IPPR ippr.org

IPPR Monthly Newsletter IPPR, the Institute for Public Policy Research, is the UK's leading progressive think tank

Tags: InstitutePolicyPublic
Similarity:
46%

Rice University's Baker Institute bakerinstitute.org

Tags: InstitutePolicyThink
Similarity:
46%

Newsmax.com - Conservative News in Politics, Health, Finance & More newsmax.com

Find today's news headlines and the best in conservative commentary from Newsmax.com. Our stories cover a wide range of current events, including American news, global news, health reports, money news, science, technology & more.

Tags: ConservativePolicyPolitical
Similarity:
44%

Foreign Policy – the Global Magazine of News and Ideas foreignpolicy.com

Tags: PolicyThinkMagazinePolitical
Similarity:
44%

HuffPost - Breaking News, U.S. and World News | HuffPost huffingtonpost.com

Read the latest headlines, news stories, and opinion from Politics, Entertainment, Lifestyle, blogs, and more.

Tags: PolicyPublicAmericanBooks
Similarity:
44%

Conservative news, politics, opinion, breaking news analysis, political cartoons and commentary - Townhall townhall.com

Townhall is the top source for conservative news, political cartoons, breaking news, election news and commentary on politics and the media culture. The perfect site for conservatives, republicans, libertarians and liberty loving Americans

Tags: ConservativePolicyPolitical
Similarity:
44%

Roll Call - Covering Capitol Hill Since 1955 rollcall.com

Covering Capitol Hill Since 1955

Tags: ConservativePolicyPolitical
Similarity:
44%

TheBlaze theblaze.com

Tags: PolicyThinkIdeaPolitical
Similarity:
43%

MSN Deutschland | News, Wetter, Sport & Hotmail Login worldnews.msnbc.msn.com

Schnell informiert über die wichtigsten News aus Politik, Sport, Wetter und Finanzen sowie spannende Themen zu Stars, Reise, Auto und Lifestyle.

Tags: PolicyThinkIdeaPolitical
Similarity:
43%

On Line Opinion - Australia's e-journal of social and political debate onlineopinion.com.au

On Line Opinion - Australia's e-journal of social and political debate

Tags: PolicyThinkJournalPolitical
Similarity:
43%

The Institute for Southern Studies | southernstudies.org

Tags: ConservativeInstitute
Similarity:
43%

The Leadership Institute | Training conservative activists, students, and leaders since 1979 leadershipinstitute.org

The Leadership Institute trains conservatives. Since 1979, LI has provided training in campaigns, fundraising, grassroots organizing, youth politics, and communications.

Tags: ConservativeInstitute
Similarity:
43%

Foresight Institute - Catalyzing Transformative Technologies foresight.org

Foresight Institute is a non-profit organization focused on advancing technologies of fundamental importance for the future of life.

Tags: InstituteThinkTank
Similarity:
43%

First Things | America’s Most Influential Journal of Religion & Public Life firstthings.com

Published by The Institute of Religion and Public Life, First Things is an educational institute aiming to advance a religiously informed public philosophy.

Tags: InstitutePublicJournal
Similarity:
42%

The New York Times - Breaking News, US News, World News and Videos nytimes.com

Live news, investigations, opinion, photos and video by the journalists of The New York Times from more than 150 countries around the world. Subscribe for coverage of U.S. and international news, politics, business, technology, science, health, arts, sports and more.

Tags: PublicMagazineAmericanBooks
Similarity:
42%

Home - Public Discourse thepublicdiscourse.com

Tags: InstitutePublicJournal
Similarity:
42%

The Heritage Foundation heritage.org

A research and educational institution whose mission is to build and promote conservative public policies, based in Washington, D.C.

Tags: ConservativePolicy
Similarity:
41%

The Fiscal Times | thefiscaltimes.com

Tags: ConservativePolicy
Similarity:
41%

Council on Foreign Relations cfr.org

The Council on Foreign Relations (CFR) is an independent, nonpartisan member organization, think tank, and publisher.

Tags: PolicyThinkTank
Similarity:
41%

Home | Samuelson-Glushko Canadian Internet Policy and Public Interest Clinic (CIPPIC) cippic.ca

Tags: PolicyPublicRecovering
Similarity:
40%

Home - Food First foodfirst.org

The Institute for Food and Development Policy, better known as Food First, works to end the injustices that cause hunger through research, education and action.

Tags: InstitutePolicy
Similarity:
38%

Social Work Policy Institute | socialworkpolicy.org

Tags: InstitutePolicy
Similarity:
38%

DC Fiscal Policy Institute dcfpi.org

Tags: InstitutePolicy
Similarity:
38%

Earth Policy Institute - Building a Sustainable Future | Home earth-policy.org

Tags: InstitutePolicy
Similarity:
38%

The Aspen Institute aspeninstitute.org

Tags: InstitutePolicy
Similarity:
38%

Center on Budget and Policy Priorities | Informing debates. Shaping policy. Producing results. cbpp.org

Tags: InstitutePolicy
Similarity:
38%

Family Online Safety Institute fosi.org

Working to make the online world safer for kids and their families through enlightened public policy, industry best practice and good digital parenting.

Tags: InstitutePolicy
Similarity:
38%

Economic Policy Institute | Research and Ideas for Shared Prosperity epi.org

Tags: InstitutePolicy
Similarity:
38%

Compass - Compass compassonline.org.uk

Compass is the home for everyone who wants to be part of a much more equal, democratic and sustainable future.

Tags: ThinkTankRecovering
Similarity:
38%

Lowy Institute lowyinterpreter.org

Tags: InstitutePolicy
Similarity:
38%

Homepage - CMU - Carnegie Mellon University cmu.edu

CMU is a global research university known for its world-class, interdisciplinary programs: arts, business, computing, engineering, humanities, policy and science.

Tags: InstitutePolicy
Similarity:
38%

Nuclear Energy Institute - Home nei.org

Our top clean energy source is nuclear power. Available 24/7, nuclear supports our climate goals, national security and leadership in innovation.

Tags: InstitutePolicy
Similarity:
38%

Urban Institute | Social and Economic Policy Research urban.org

Urban Institute opens minds, shapes decisions, and offers solutions through economic and social policy research.

Tags: InstitutePolicy
Similarity:
38%

Homepage | The Washington Institute washingtoninstitute.org

Tags: InstitutePolicy
Similarity:
38%
Analyzed Keywords
Think Tank Repub­li­can Recove­ring Public Prin­cip­les Politi­cal Policy Philo­sophy Nonprofit Mission Magazine Legal Lea­dership Journal Institu­te Idea Founding Founders Enduring Educatio­nal Educa­ting Dedica­ted Con­ser­vati­ve Clare­mont Center Books Blogs Ameri­cans American