49 Similar Sites like Claremont.org

Claremont Institute | Recovering the American Idea

The mission of The Claremont Institute is to restore the principles of the American Founding to their rightful, preeminent authority in our national life.

Site Popularity:
35 points

Language: English

The Sideshow sideshow.me.uk

Tags: ConservativePolicyPublicThinkAmericanIdea
Similarity:
74%

Commentary Magazine - Commentary Magazine commentarymagazine.com

A Journal of Significant Thought and Opinion

Tags: ConservativePolicyThinkMagazineAmericanJournal
Similarity:
74%

You are being redirected... fraserinstitute.org

Tags: InstitutePolicyPublicThinkTank
Similarity:
62%

The American Conservative theamericanconservative.com

Tags: ConservativePolicyThinkAmerican
Similarity:
56%

The Weekly Standard | A Weekly Conservative Magazine and Blog of News and Opinion. weeklystandard.com

Tags: ConservativePolicyMagazineRecovering
Similarity:
56%

Free-Market Think Tank in NYC | Public Policy, Economics, Education manhattan-institute.org

A leading free-market think tank focusing on economic growth, education, energy & environment, health care, legal reform, public sector, race, and urban policy.

Tags: InstitutePolicyThinkTank
Similarity:
54%

Hudson Institute hudson.org

Think tank and research center dedicated to nonpartisan analysis of US and international economic, security, and political issues.

Tags: InstitutePolicyThinkTank
Similarity:
54%

Home - The National Center nationalcenter.org

The National Center for Public Policy Research is a communications and research foundation supportive of a strong national defense and dedicated to providing free market solutions to today's public policy problems. We believe that the principles of a free market, individual liberty and personal responsibility provide the greatest hope for meeting the challenges facing America in the 21st century.

Tags: ConservativePolicyPublicPolitical
Similarity:
53%

Central Lobby - UK political and parliamentary policy news, interviews and analysis epolitix.com

ePolitix.com - UK political and parliamentary news, interviews, analysis, comment, blogs and podcasts

Tags: ConservativePolicyTankPolitical
Similarity:
52%

right-reason.org right-reason.org

Tags: ClaremontConservative
Similarity:
49%

The Agitator theagitator.com

Tags: ConservativePolicyThink
Similarity:
49%

Washington Monthly | washingtonmonthly.com

Tags: ConservativeThinkIdeaPolitical
Similarity:
49%

Homepage | Media Matters for America mediamatters.org

Tags: ConservativePolicyIdea
Similarity:
48%

American Bar Association americanbar.org

The American Bar Association is one of the world's largest voluntary professional organizations, with over 400, 000 members and more than 3, 500 entities. It is committed to doing what only a national association of attorneys can do: serving our members, improving the legal profession, eliminating bias and enhancing diversity, and advancing the rule of law throughout the United States and around the world.

Tags: PolicyPublicAmericanJournal
Similarity:
47%

American Thinker americanthinker.com

Tags: ConservativeThinkAmerican
Similarity:
46%

Cato Institute | Individual Liberty, Free Markets, and Peace cato.org

Promoting an American public policy based on individual liberty, limited government, free markets and peaceful international relations.

Tags: InstitutePolicyPublic
Similarity:
46%

Home | Institute for Policy Studies ips-dc.org

Tags: InstitutePolicyTank
Similarity:
46%

Rice University's Baker Institute bakerinstitute.org

Tags: InstitutePolicyThink
Similarity:
46%

Home | IPPR ippr.org

IPPR, the Institute for Public Policy Research, is the UK's leading progressive think tank

Tags: InstitutePolicyPublic
Similarity:
46%

Conservative news, politics, opinion, breaking news analysis, political cartoons and commentary - Townhall townhall.com

Townhall is the top source for conservative news, political cartoons, breaking news, election news and commentary on politics and the media culture. The perfect site for conservatives, republicans, libertarians and liberty loving Americans

Tags: ConservativePolicyPolitical
Similarity:
44%

Roll Call - Covering Capitol Hill Since 1955 rollcall.com

Roll Call - providing Capitol Hill and Washington, DC news, objective facts and analysis along with coverage political campaigns and elections.

Tags: ConservativePolicyPolitical
Similarity:
44%

Newsmax.com - Conservative News in Politics, Health, Finance & More newsmax.com

Find today's news headlines and the best in conservative commentary from Newsmax.com. Our stories cover a wide range of current events, including American news, global news, health reports, money news, science, technology & more.

Tags: ConservativePolicyPolitical
Similarity:
44%

Foreign Policy – the Global Magazine of News and Ideas foreignpolicy.com

Tags: PolicyThinkMagazinePolitical
Similarity:
44%

HuffPost - Breaking News, U.S. and World News | HuffPost huffingtonpost.com

Read the latest headlines, news stories, and opinion from Politics, Entertainment, Lifestyle, blogs, and more.

Tags: PolicyPublicAmericanBooks
Similarity:
44%

MSN Deutschland | Nachrichten, Sport, Wetter, Hotmail & Outlook Login worldnews.msnbc.msn.com

Schnell informiert über die wichtigsten News aus Politik, Sport und Finanzen sowie spannende Themen aus der Welt der Stars, Reise, Auto und Lifestyle. Mit MSN können Sie sich direkt bei Outlook und Skype anmelden.

Tags: PolicyThinkIdeaPolitical
Similarity:
43%

TheBlaze theblaze.com

Tags: PolicyThinkIdeaPolitical
Similarity:
43%

Institute for Southern Studies | The Institute for Southern Studies southernstudies.org

Tags: ConservativeInstitute
Similarity:
43%

The Leadership Institute | Training conservative activists, students, and leaders since 1979 leadershipinstitute.org

The Leadership Institute trains conservatives. Since 1979, LI has provided training in campaigns, fundraising, grassroots organizing, youth politics, and communications.

Tags: ConservativeInstitute
Similarity:
43%

Foresight Institute - Foresight Institute foresight.org

Tags: InstituteThinkTank
Similarity:
43%

Home - Public Discourse thepublicdiscourse.com

Tags: InstitutePublicJournal
Similarity:
42%

ncpa.org ncpa.org

Tags: PolicyPublicTank
Similarity:
42%

First Things | America’s Most Influential Journal of Religion & Public Life firstthings.com

Published by The Institute of Religion and Public Life, First Things is an educational institute aiming to advance a religiously informed public philosophy.

Tags: InstitutePublicJournal
Similarity:
42%

Breaking News, World News & Multimedia - The New York Times nytimes.com

The New York Times: Find breaking news, multimedia, reviews & opinion on Washington, business, sports, movies, travel, books, jobs, education, real estate, cars & more at nytimes.com.

Tags: PublicMagazineAmericanBooks
Similarity:
42%

The Fiscal Times | thefiscaltimes.com

Tags: ConservativePolicy
Similarity:
41%

The Heritage Foundation heritage.org

A research and educational institution whose mission is to build and promote conservative public policies, based in Washington, D.C.

Tags: ConservativePolicy
Similarity:
41%

Council on Foreign Relations cfr.org

The Council on Foreign Relations (CFR) is an independent, nonpartisan member organization, think tank, and publisher.

Tags: PolicyThinkTank
Similarity:
41%

Home | Samuelson-Glushko Canadian Internet Policy and Public Interest Clinic (CIPPIC) cippic.ca

Tags: PolicyPublicRecovering
Similarity:
40%

Home - DC Fiscal Policy Institute dcfpi.org

Tags: InstitutePolicy
Similarity:
38%

Lowy Institute lowyinterpreter.org

Tags: InstitutePolicy
Similarity:
38%

Urban Institute | Social and Economic Policy Research urban.org

Urban Institute opens minds, shapes decisions, and offers solutions through economic and social policy research.

Tags: InstitutePolicy
Similarity:
38%

The Washington Institute for Near East Policy - The Washington Institute for Near East Policy washingtoninstitute.org

Tags: InstitutePolicy
Similarity:
38%

Food First foodfirst.org

Tags: InstitutePolicy
Similarity:
38%

Center on Budget and Policy Priorities | Informing debates. Shaping policy. Producing results. cbpp.org

Tags: InstitutePolicy
Similarity:
38%

The Aspen Institute aspeninstitute.org

Tags: InstitutePolicy
Similarity:
38%

Together for a good society | Compass compassonline.org.uk

Tags: ThinkTankRecovering
Similarity:
38%

Earth Policy Institute - Building a Sustainable Future | Home earth-policy.org

Tags: InstitutePolicy
Similarity:
38%

Homepage - CMU - Carnegie Mellon University - CMU - Carnegie Mellon University cmu.edu

CMU is a global research university known for its world-class, interdisciplinary programs: arts, business, computing, engineering, humanities, policy and science.

Tags: InstitutePolicy
Similarity:
38%

Family Online Safety Institute fosi.org

Working to make the online world safer for kids and their families through enlightened public policy, industry best practice and good digital parenting.

Tags: InstitutePolicy
Similarity:
38%

Economic Policy Institute | Research and Ideas for Shared Prosperity epi.org

Tags: InstitutePolicy
Similarity:
38%
Analyzed Keywords
Think Tank Repub­li­can Recove­ring Public Prin­cip­les Politi­cal Policy Philo­sophy Nonprofit Mission Magazine Legal Lea­dership Journal Institu­te Idea Founding Founders Enduring Educatio­nal Educa­ting Dedica­ted Con­ser­vati­ve Clare­mont Center Books Blogs Ameri­cans American
Similar Searches