45 Similar Sites like Cityprojectca.org

The City Project - Equal Justice, Democracy, and Livability for All

Equal Justice, Democracy, and Livability for All

Site Popularity:
6 points

Language: English

Project Syndicate - the Smartest Op-Ed Articles from the World's Thought Leaders project-syndicate.org

Project Syndicate - The World's Opinion Page

Tags: ProjectJusticeDemocracy
Similarity:
66%

Boston Review | Politics | Philosophy | Literature | Ideas bostonreview.net

A political and literary forum, independent and nonprofit since 1975.

Tags: JusticeDemocracy
Similarity:
56%

Breaking News & Views for the Progressive Community | Common Dreams commondreams.org

Common Dreams has been providing breaking news & views for the progressive community since 1997. We are independent, non-profit, advertising-free and 100% reader supported. Our Mission: To inform. To inspire. To ignite change for the common good.

Tags: JusticeDemocracy
Similarity:
56%

Indy Features - Indymedia Ireland indymedia.ie

Featured stories Indymedia Ireland is a media collective. We are independent volunteer journalists producing and distributing the authentic voices of the people Indymedia Ireland is a media collective. We are independent volunteer citizen journalists producing and distributing the authentic voices of the people. Indymedia Ireland is an open news project where anyone can post their own news, comment, videos or photos about Ireland or related matters.

Tags: JusticeDemocracy
Similarity:
56%

The Council of Canadians canadians.org

Founded in 1985, the Council of Canadians is Canada's leading social action organization. We believe a better Canada and a fairer world are possible. Join us!

Tags: JusticeDemocracy
Similarity:
56%

Home | U.S. Department of Education ed.gov

Tags: JusticeDemocracy
Similarity:
56%

Organic Consumers Association | Campaigning for health, justice, sustainability, peace, and democracy organicconsumers.org

Tags: JusticeDemocracy
Similarity:
56%

Democracy Now! | Democracy Now! democracynow.org

Tags: JusticeDemocracy
Similarity:
56%

The Agitator theagitator.com

Tags: JusticeDemocracy
Similarity:
56%

Center For Justice | centerjd.org centerjd.org

CJ&D is a tax-exempt nonprofit group that works to protect the civil justice system and fight tort reform.

Tags: JusticeDemocracy
Similarity:
56%

Anti-Defamation League: Fighting Anti-Semitism and Hate adl.org

The mission of ADL is to stop the defamation of the Jewish people and to secure justice and fair treatment to all.

Tags: JusticeDemocracy
Similarity:
56%

Public Reason | a blog for political philosophers publicreason.net

Tags: JusticeDemocracy
Similarity:
56%

War Resisters League | Resisting War at Home & War Abroad since 1923 warresisters.org

Tags: JusticeDemocracy
Similarity:
56%

Brennan Center for Justice | brennancenter.org

The Brennan Center for Justice is a non-partisan public policy and law institute that focuses on the fundamental issues of democracy and justice.

Tags: JusticeDemocracy
Similarity:
56%

Legislative News, Studies and Analysis | National Conference of State Legislatures ncsl.org

News, current events, information and analyisis to support state legislatures. Bipartisan case studies on important issues facing state governments.

Tags: JusticeDemocracy
Similarity:
56%

The Narco News Bulletin narconews.com

Tags: JusticeDemocracy
Similarity:
56%

PublicEye.org - The Website of Political Research Associates publiceye.org

Tags: JusticeDemocracy
Similarity:
56%

Global Exchange – Building People-to-People Ties globalexchange.org

Tags: JusticeDemocracy
Similarity:
56%

Home | Commonwealth Club commonwealthclub.org

Tags: JusticeDemocracy
Similarity:
56%

Account Suspended andinet.org

Tags: JusticeDemocracy
Similarity:
56%

Alliance for Democracy - Home thealliancefordemocracy.org

Tags: JusticeDemocracy
Similarity:
56%

Official Site for Ginbot 7 Movement for Justice, Freedom and Democracy | Ethiopia ginbot7.org

Tags: JusticeDemocracy
Similarity:
56%

Peaceful Uprising peacefuluprising.org

Defending a livable future through empowering nonviolent action

Tags: JusticeDemocracy
Similarity:
56%

openDemocracy opendemocracy.net

openDemocracy is an independent global media platform covering world affairs, ideas and culture which seeks to challenge power and encourage democratic debate across the world.

Tags: JusticeDemocracy
Similarity:
56%

Home Kentucky.gov: ky.gov

Kentucky.gov partners with the Commonwealth of Kentucky to deliver applications, websites and online services.

Tags: EqualJustice
Similarity:
56%

Universal Declaration of Human Rights Campaign: What are Human Rights? Definition humanrights.com

What are Human Rights? UHR is dedicated to furthering Universal Declaration of Human Rights issues education & law. Watch videos, download educator kits.

Tags: EqualDemocracy
Similarity:
56%

LSC - Legal Services Corporation: America's Partner for Equal Justice lsc.gov

Tags: EqualJustice
Similarity:
56%

Annual International Human Rights Summit 2012 youthforhumanrights.org

Learn About Youth For Human Rights: Watch Videos And Read Articles For Education On The United Nations Declaration Of Human Rights Including Public Service Messages On Issues Of Abuse And Violations Of Law.

Tags: EqualDemocracy
Similarity:
56%

Communications Workers of America | cwa-union.org

Tags: EqualDemocracy
Similarity:
56%

Innocence Project - Help us put an end to wrongful convictions! innocenceproject.org

The Innocence Project exonerates the wrongly convicted through DNA testing and reforms the criminal justice system to prevent future injustices.

Tags: ProjectJustice
Similarity:
46%

Salt Lake Tribune: Utah News, Religion, Sports & Entertainment sltrib.com

Tags: CityJustice
Similarity:
46%

City of Rochester cityofrochester.gov

Tags: CityEqual
Similarity:
46%

CodeProject - For those who code codeproject.com

Free source code and tutorials for Software developers and Architects.; Updated: 28 Jul 2018

Tags: ProjectEqual
Similarity:
46%

Home - The National Center nationalcenter.org

The National Center for Public Policy Research is a communications and research foundation supportive of a strong national defense and dedicated to providing free market solutions to today's public policy problems. We believe that the principles of a free market, individual liberty and personal responsibility provide the greatest hope for meeting the challenges facing America in the 21st century.

Tags: ProjectJustice
Similarity:
46%

Making Contact Radio - Social Justice Issues and Grassroots Solutions radioproject.org

Social Justice Issues and Grassroots Solutions

Tags: ProjectJustice
Similarity:
46%

Leeds City Council Homepage leeds.gov.uk

"Leeds City Council - Official local authority website for Leeds providing information on local services including education, adult social care, family history, transport and roads."

Tags: CityDemocracy
Similarity:
46%

Vote Smart - The Voter's Self Defense System votesmart.org

Vote Smart provides free, unbiased, in-depth information about current officials, candidates, issues, legislation, and voting. Non-partisan and nonprofit since 1988.

Tags: ProjectDemocracy
Similarity:
46%

Home - Socialist Project socialistproject.ca

What is the Socialist Project? Committed to the development of a more free, democratic, humane and sustainable society than the one we live in, the SP is

Tags: ProjectDemocracy
Similarity:
46%

Dundee City Council | Changing For The Future dundeecity.gov.uk

Tags: CityDemocracy
Similarity:
46%

HuffPost - Breaking News, U.S. and World News | HuffPost huffingtonpost.com

Read the latest headlines, news stories, and opinion from Politics, Entertainment, Lifestyle, blogs, and more.

Tags: ProjectDemocracy
Similarity:
46%

Project Censored — The News that Didn't Make the News and Why projectcensored.org

The News that Didn’t Make the News and Why

Tags: ProjectDemocracy
Similarity:
46%

Home leicester.gov.uk

Leicester City Council is the unitary authority serving the people, communities and businesses of Leicester, the biggest city in the East Midlands.

Tags: CityDemocracy
Similarity:
46%

Canterbury City Council canterbury.gov.uk

We provide services for Canterbury, Whitstable and Herne Bay. Make an application, report an issue, pay for something or see what's nearby.

Tags: CityDemocracy
Similarity:
46%

Design*Sponge – Your home for all things Design. Home Tours, DIY Project, City Guides, Shopping Guides, Before & Afters and much more designsponge.com

Tags: CityProject
Similarity:
35%

IP Address Lookup Hostip.info hostip.info

Hostip.info is an established community that provides an extended IP domain and address database for free search.

Tags: CityProject
Similarity:
35%
Analyzed Keywords
Project Livabi­lity Justice Equal De­mocracy City
Similar Searches