47 Similar Sites like Canadianfreethinker.ca

Welcome to www.canadianfreethinker.ca

www.canadianfreethinker.ca

Site Popularity:
4 points

Language: English

The Institute for Humanist Studies | A Humanist Think Tank humaniststudies.org

Tags: FreethoughtAtheistHumanist
Similarity:
47%

Home - Think Humanism thinkhumanism.com

Think Humanism is an independent humanist forum for people interested in humanism, secularism and freethought. Our aim is to offer a stimulating and supportive on-line environment to individuals who choose to live without religion and who wish to explore and develop humanist ideas on the web.

Tags: FreethoughtAtheistHumanist
Similarity:
47%

AHA - American Humanist Association americanhumanist.org

The American Humanist Association advocates progressive values and equality for humanists, atheists, freethinkers, and the non-religious across the country.

Tags: FreethoughtAtheistHumanist
Similarity:
47%

Welcome to EvolveFISH Freethinkers Serving Humanity evolvefish.com

Your one stop shop for all things Freethought! T-Shirts, Stickers, Emblems, Magnets Jewelry & much more representing Atheists, Humanists, Skeptics, Science lovers and all the rest!

Tags: FreethoughtAtheistHumanist
Similarity:
47%

Atheist Alliance International - a positive voice for atheism and secularism atheistalliance.org

Atheist Alliance International (AAI) is a global federation of atheist groups and individuals committed to educating its members and the public about atheism, secularism and related issues.

Tags: FreethoughtAtheistHumanist
Similarity:
47%

Secular Web: Atheism, Agnosticism, Naturalism, Skepticism and Secularism infidels.org

The Secular Web is the most comprehensive online resource about atheism, agnosticism, nontheism, secular humanism, rationalism, freethought, naturalism, materialism, skepticism, secularism, and other views of nonbelievers. It is owned and operated by Internet Infidels, Inc., a nonprofit educational organization devoted to the defense and promotion of naturalism, the hypothesis that nature is a closed system in the sense that it is not affected by anything outside of it.

Tags: FreethoughtAtheistHumanist
Similarity:
47%

Welcome to atheistsocial.com atheistsocial.com

Welcome to atheistsocial.com

Tags: FreethoughtAtheistHumanist
Similarity:
47%

The Clergy Project - Religious Leaders Beyond Belief clergyproject.org

The Clergy Project provides support, community, and hope for deconverted religious professionals with its Online Community of Forums.

Tags: FreethoughtAtheistHumanist
Similarity:
47%

HS Free Thinkers | Online Dissertation Help hsfreethinkers.com

Professional thesis writing help for English speaking graduate students. Free academic assistance from experts.

Tags: FreethoughtAtheistHumanist
Similarity:
47%

Camp Quest, Inc. campquest.org

Camp Quest® is a 501(c)(3) educational non-profit that supports a growing network of independently operated Camp Quest programs across North America. Camp Quest provides an educational adventure shaped by fun, friends and freethought, featuring science, natural wonder and humanist values.

Tags: FreethoughtAtheistHumanist
Similarity:
47%

Positive Atheism (since 1995) Join the Struggle Against Anti-Atheist Bigotry! positiveatheism.org

Tags: FreethoughtAtheist
Similarity:
41%

District Administration Magazine | districtadministration.com

Tags: MagazinePublication
Similarity:
41%

Freethought Blogs - freethoughtblogs.com

Tags: FreethoughtAtheist
Similarity:
41%

Quadra Hosting Server theatheist.net

Tags: FreethoughtAtheist
Similarity:
41%

Digital publishing tool | Convert any PDF to flip book (HTML5) uniflip.com

Convert your PDF to a flipbook | Perfect for sales flyers, catalogues, magazines, and other documents.

Tags: MagazinePublication
Similarity:
41%

Web Hosting - This site has been suspended atheistactivist.org

Tags: FreethoughtAtheist
Similarity:
41%

The Thinking Atheist thethinkingatheist.com

The Thinking Atheist is a video/podcast resource and online community hosted by Seth Andrews.

Tags: FreethoughtAtheist
Similarity:
41%

Freedom From Religion Foundation - Freedom From Religion Foundation ffrf.org

The nonprofit Freedom From Religion Foundation works to educate the public on matters relating to nontheism, and to promote the constitutional principle of separation between church and state.

Tags: FreethoughtAtheist
Similarity:
41%

Digital Web - digital-web.com

Tags: MagazinePublication
Similarity:
41%

Nxtbook Media - Online Magazine Publishing | Digital Magazine Publishing | E Magazine Publishing nxtbook.com

Nxtbook Media offers resources for publishers online magazine publications, digital magazine publications and e-magazine publications.

Tags: MagazinePublication
Similarity:
41%

virtual-strategy.com virtual-strategy.com

Tags: MagazinePublication
Similarity:
41%

LINKS Magazine | The Best of Golf linksmagazine.com

LINKS is the ultimate destination for everything golf travel, golf resort, golf history, and course architecture-related.

Tags: MagazinePublication
Similarity:
41%

Welcome to Opioid, USA | Freedom Magazine freedommag.org

West Virginia's coal mines created a labyrinth of rail lines and transportation corridors that served its economy for decades. Another kind of traffic has now gripped the state, a network of drug dependency that is strangling initiative, taking lives and leaving ruin in its wake.

Tags: MagazinePublication
Similarity:
41%

Atheist Empire atheistempire.com

Guide to Atheism fearturing great quotes, atheist statistics, message board, entertainment guides, atheist multimedia and downloads, videos, music, jokes and much more

Tags: FreethoughtAtheist
Similarity:
41%

ProsePoint Express Newspaper CMS | Magazine software | ProsePoint Express prosepoint.net

ProsePoint Express is a newspaper and magazine CMS (content management system) for publishing news-based websites. This next generation software creates great looking websites and is so easy to use, even you could publish one.

Tags: MagazinePublication
Similarity:
41%

Default Web Site Page digitalmagazinetechnology.com

Tags: MagazinePublication
Similarity:
41%

Digital Flipbooks & Publications, Digital Magazine Technology - DMT dmtmag.com

Tags: MagazinePublication
Similarity:
41%

Monthly Review | An Independent Socialist Magazine monthlyreview.org

Monthly Review began publication in New York City in May 1949. The first issue featured the lead article

Tags: MagazinePublication
Similarity:
41%

East Bay (San Francisco Bay Area) - Shopping, Restaurants, Travel - Diablo Magazine diablomag.com

Covering topics ranging from travel, culture, and personalities to entertainment, recreation, and food, Diablo magazine is the only monthly publication written specifically for the San Francisco East Bay market from Central Contra Costa, into the Oakland and Berkeley Hills, and throughout the Tri Valley. With locally-driven editorial, beautiful photography, and resource listings, Diablo is a unique celebration of the area we call home. Published since 1979, Diablo has been recognized for its editorial a

Tags: MagazinePublication
Similarity:
41%

Freethought House - Freethought House books freethoughthouse.com

Freethought House: publishing books that promote a secular perspective

Tags: FreethoughtAtheist
Similarity:
41%

yourdomain.com • Index page angryatheist.net

Tags: FreethoughtAtheist
Similarity:
41%

Friendly Atheist - by Hemant Mehta friendlyatheist.com

by Hemant Mehta

Tags: FreethoughtAtheist
Similarity:
41%

atheistbillboards.com atheistbillboards.com

Tags: FreethoughtAtheist
Similarity:
41%

Atheist Coalition - Home Page atheistcoalition.org

Atheist Coalition of San Diego

Tags: FreethoughtAtheist
Similarity:
41%

Atheist Realm atheistrealm.com

Resource for Atheists

Tags: FreethoughtAtheist
Similarity:
41%

FASHION Magazine - FASHION Magazine fashionmagazine.com

Canada's #1 Fashion and Beauty Magazine

Tags: MagazineCanadian
Similarity:
41%

Atheist Dad | Fathering beyond belief atheistdad.wordpress.com

Fathering beyond belief

Tags: FreethoughtAtheist
Similarity:
41%

amplified-atheist.com amplified-atheist.com

Tags: FreethoughtAtheist
Similarity:
41%

Atheist View atheistview.com

Tags: FreethoughtAtheist
Similarity:
41%

atheists-online.com atheists-online.com

Tags: FreethoughtAtheist
Similarity:
41%

ExChristian.Net exchristian.net

De-conversion stories and articles for ex-christian, former Christian, and de-converting Christian readers

Tags: FreethoughtAtheist
Similarity:
41%

Home theatheistallianceofamerica.com

We are godless

Tags: FreethoughtAtheist
Similarity:
41%

Notes from an Evil Burnee evilburnee.co.uk

Tags: FreethoughtAtheist
Similarity:
41%

Atheist Nexus - The World's Largest Coalition of Nontheists and Nontheist Communities! atheistnexus.com

The World's Largest Coalition of Nontheists and Nontheist Communities!

Tags: FreethoughtAtheist
Similarity:
41%

Allied Atheist Alliance alliedatheistalliance.blogspot.com

Tags: FreethoughtAtheist
Similarity:
41%

atheistsforhumanrights.org – Study Blog with Helpful Tips atheistsforhumanrights.org

Tags: FreethoughtAtheist
Similarity:
41%

Home - Minnesota Atheists ~ Positive Atheism in Action Since 1991 mnatheists.org

Minnesota Atheists news and information

Tags: FreethoughtAtheist
Similarity:
41%
Analyzed Keywords
Welcome Pub­lica­tion Magazine Humanist Freet­hought Cana­dianfreet­hin­ker Canadian Ca Atheist
Similar Searches