48 Similar Sites like Andreabaker.org

Andrea Baker - Mezzo Soprano

Site Popularity:
7 points

Language: English

Welcome to Kathleen Shimeta Mezzo-Soprano kathleenshimeta.com

A versatile interpreter of art songs, mezzo-soprano Kathleen Shimeta celebrates musical and theatrical excellence in Life! Love! Song! A Visit with Gena Branscombe! Ms. Shimeta's lively and elegant portrayal of Gena Branscombe has been enthusiastically received from coast-to-coast in America.

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

Cherry Duke, mezzo-soprano :: Opera, Oratorio, New Music, Theater, Recital, Concert Singer cherryduke.com

American mezzo-soprano Cherry Duke is a versatile singing actress, facile in opera, oratorio, cabaret and musical theater. In addition to singing principal

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

eileenruby.com - eileen ruby, mezzo-soprano eileenruby.com

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

Kristel Tretter kristeltretter.ca

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

Seven Stories Press sevenstories.com

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

giselefredette.com giselefredette.com

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

Home - Rinat Shaham rinatshaham.com

Rinat Shaham

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

Jennifer Lang - Mezzo soprano jenlang.ca

Mezzo-soprano Jennifer Lang has been living, teaching, and performing in the Victoria area since Autumn 2010, after completing her Master's in Voice Performance at McGill. Since returning to the West Coast Jennifer has performed the roles of Katisha (The Mikado) and Buttercup (HMS Pinafore) with the Victoria Gilbert and Sullivan Society and performed in Pacific Opera Victoria's world premiere of Mary's Wedding. This past Spring Jennifer performed the soprano solo in Mozart's Coronation Mass with the Cowich

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

Home - Allyson McHardy allysonmchardy.com

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

jennifer rivera jenniferrivera.com

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

National Association of Teachers of Singing - Home nats.org

The National Association of Teachers of Singing is a non-profit association of teachers of singing that promotes the highest standards in the teaching of singing and vocal education and research at all levels.

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

San Francisco Classical Voice | The Go-To Place for Classical Music in the Bay Area sfcv.org

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

Katherine Crawford - mezzo-soprano katherinecrawford.com

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

Lilli Paasikivi is a mezzo soprano performing in concerts at major music centres around the world lillipaasikivi.com

Mezzo Soprano Lilli Paasikivi is in demand for concerts at the highest level in Opera houses around the world. She is also the principal soloist at Finnish National Opera

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

marjoriebunday.com - Registered at Namecheap.com marjoriebunday.com

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

Joyce DiDonato - The official web site of JOYCE DiDONATO joycedidonato.com

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

Meredith Ziegler, mezzo-soprano meredithziegler.com

Meredith Ziegler has impressed critics and audiences alike with her warm lyric mezzo-soprano voice and her engaging characterizations.

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

Stephanie Prewitt, Mezzo soprano - Alto stephanieprewitt.com

Stephanie Prewitt, mezzo-soprano alto singer of medieval, renaissance, baroque, classic, romantic, and twentieth century music.

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

The Scen3 - Art. Science. Culture. thescen3.org

Art. Science. Culture.

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

Victoria Livengood | Opera, Mezzo-Soprano | Official Website | Dixie Diva | Home Page victorialivengood.com

Internationally-renowned Metropolitan Opera star Victoria Livengood is a GRAMMY-nominated mezzo-soprano that has been hailed by audiences and critics worldwide for her multi-faceted and powerhouse performances in a remarkably varied repertoire.

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

Denyce Graves - Mezzo Soprano - **Official Website** denycegraves.com

Official home page of the American mezzo-soprano, with updated news, upcoming engagements, recordings, photos, social networking, streaming media, and more!

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

Home - European Festivals Association efa-aef.eu

The European Festivals Association brings you information and news about festivals: festivals' contacts, programmes and activities as well as news about the European Festivals Association: its activities with, for and on behalf of festivals in Europe.

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

Laura Woods Sky Sports TV Presenter laurawoods.co.uk

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

Elena Gabouri mezzo-soprano, Gabouri Elena mezzo soprano gabouri.com

Official site of the mezzo-soprano Elena Gabouri : biography, repertoire, schedule, reviews and contact information.[English/French]. Site officiel d'Elena Gabouri, mezzo-soprano : biographie, repertoire, programmation, presse, contact ..

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

Coming Soon annapangalou.net

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

Frances Pappas | mezzo soprano the-freelance.de

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

Pamela Dellal, mezzo soprano pameladellal.com

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

claudineledoux claudineledoux.com

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

Anna Bonitatibus – en travesti annabonitatibus.com

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

Kelley O'Connor | Home kelleyoconnor.com

Grammy® Award-winning mezzo-soprano Kelley O'Connor has emerged as one of the most compelling performers of her generation.

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

My Blog – My WordPress Blog helenathomas.net

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

Home andreaszanto.com

Tags: AndreaMezzo
Similarity:
56%

Krisztina Szabó | mezzo-soprano krisztinaszabo.com

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

Kristine Jepson, mezzo-soprano kristinejepson.com

Official site including news, biography, performance calendar, discography, repertoire, reviews, contact information and a photo gallery.

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

Lauren McNeese | mezzo-soprano | opera | concert laurenmcneese.com

Mezzo soprano Lauren McNeese enjoys performing a wide variety of operatic repertoire. Her career has encompassed the music of Mozart, Rossini, Donizetti, Wagner, Verdi, Puccini, Humperdinck, Ravel and Argento.

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

Wedding singer, Mezzo soprano singer, Dublin, Ireland sonyagrimes.com

Sonya Grimes Wedding singer & mezzo soprano singer. I am a specialist wedding singer based in Dublin & cover all of Ireland

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

The official website of Lauren Segal, mezzo-soprano laurensegal.com

South African-Canadian mezzo-soprano Lauren Segal is a young opera star on the rise. The Toronto Star, NOW Magazine and La Scena Musicale employ the words

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

Alison Benita Campagna, Mezzo-soprano abcmezzo.com

Portfolio website for young Mezzo-soprano Campagna.

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

Home - Rosalind Plowright rosalindplowright.com

Rosalind Plowright is one of Britain's leading opera singers. She has performed in virtually every major opera house in the world

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

erin-lawson-mezzo erinlawson.ca

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

Jennifer Johnston, British Mezzo Soprano jenniferjohnston.net

Official site of Jennifer Johnston, British Mezzo Soprano and BBC New Generation Artist

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

Katarina Bradic, mezzo-soprano / contralto katarinabradic.com

Katarina Bradic is a young mezzo soprano / contralto singing a wide repertoire that includes baroque and modern music as well as her signature role Carmen

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

mysite audreybabcock.com

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

Rebecca Hass - Creative Living Coach & Writer in Victoria rebeccahass.ca

Rebecca Hass is well known across Canada for her strong work as a Mezzo Soprano Opera Singer and Creative Life Coach in Victoria BC Canada.

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

Abigail Wright abigailwright.com

Official website of American actress and mezzo soprano Abigail Wright. Learn about Abigail, get in touch, and access video, audio, photos, and schedule.

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

Abigail Nims, mezzo-soprano abigailnims.com

Abigail Nims mezzo-soprano. bio, news, audio, rep, photos, contact.

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

Annika Kaschenz official website annikakaschenz.com

Annika Kaschenz is a Mezzosoprano from Germany. She began her carrier in Italy, making her debut in 2008 at Teatro La Fenice in Venice in the Opera 'La Rondine' by G. Puccini. She subsequently performed there and in other renowned Opera houses, like the Teatro San Carlo di Napoli, the Teatro Verdi die Trieste, the Opera National de Montpellier. She has been member of the ensemble of the Deutsche Oper am Rhein Düsseldorf Duisburg for five years. In Germany she was invited as a guest artist by the following

Tags: MezzoSoprano
Similarity:
56%

Celebrity Baby Scoop | Celebrity Baby News, Photos and Style Trends celebritybabyscoop.com

Celebrity Baby News, Photos and Style Trends

Tags: AndreaBaker
Similarity:
56%
Analyzed Keywords
Soprano Mezzo Baker Andrea
Similar Searches