17 Similar Sites like 9sparrowsarts.net

9sparrowsarts

Not for Profit Arts Foundation

Site Popularity:
6 points

Language: English

Participatory Politics Foundation participatorypolitics.org

Tags: ProfitFoundation
Similarity:
56%

The Virginia H. Farah Foundation farahfoundation.org

The Virginia H. Farah Foundation is a non-profit foundation dedicated to the promotion of Orthodox Christian values. Our goal is to provide funds to nonprofit organizations to help them carry out unique and innovative projects in specific fields.

Tags: ProfitFoundation
Similarity:
56%

Home | U.S. Soccer Foundation ussoccerfoundation.org

U.S. Soccer Foundation, the Major Charitable Arm of Soccer in the United States.

Tags: ProfitFoundation
Similarity:
56%

Home | Wolf Trap wolftrap.org

Visit Wolf Trap for indoor and outdoor events and concert performances all year. Purchase your Wolf Trap tickets today!

Tags: ArtsFoundation
Similarity:
56%

Mid Atlantic Arts Foundation (MAAF) midatlanticarts.org

Tags: ArtsFoundation
Similarity:
56%

Home - Knight Foundation knightfoundation.org

Knight Foundation is a national foundation with strong local roots. We invest in journalism, in the arts, and in the success of cities where brothers John S. and James L. Knight once published newspapers. Our goal is to foster informed and engaged communities, which we believe are essential for a healthy democracy.

Tags: ArtsFoundation
Similarity:
56%

Home | Arts Foundation of Cape Cod (AFCC) artsfoundation.org

The Arts Foundation of Cape Cod (AFCC) is committed to strengthening, promoting and celebrating Cape Cod's arts and cultural industry.

Tags: ArtsFoundation
Similarity:
56%

New York Foundation for the Arts nyfa.org

Tags: ArtsFoundation
Similarity:
56%

National Fallen Firefighters Foundation firehero.org

Our mission is to honor and remember America's fallen fire heroes, providing resources to assist survivors and working to reduce firefighter deaths.

Tags: ProfitFoundation
Similarity:
56%

FSFE - Free Software Foundation Europe fsfe.org

Non profit organisation working to create general understanding and support for software freedom. Includes news, events, and campaigns.

Tags: ProfitFoundation
Similarity:
56%

The Linux Foundation - Supporting Open Source Ecosystems linuxfoundation.org

The Linux Foundation supports the creation of sustainable open source projects and ecosystems in blockchain, deep learning, networking, and more.

Tags: ProfitFoundation
Similarity:
56%

GreatNonprofits - Search the Best Nonprofits & Local Charities greatnonprofits.org

Find and review charities, nonprofits and volunteering and donation opportunities. Want to donate or volunteer? Find the best local non-profit or charity.

Tags: ProfitFoundation
Similarity:
56%

Michigan Theater | Ann Arbor's non-profit center for fine film and the performing arts michtheater.org

Tags: ProfitArts
Similarity:
56%

Health On the Net Foundation hon.ch

HON's mission is to guide Internet users to reliable understandable accessible and trustworthy sources of medical and health information. HON specialized Search engine and directory help Internet Users and Health Professionals to find the most reliable sources of information.

Tags: ProfitFoundation
Similarity:
56%

Aperture Foundation: Publisher and Center for the Photo Community aperture.org

Aperture, a not-for-profit foundation, connects the photo community with the most inspiring work, the sharpest ideas, and with each other-in print, in person, and online.

Tags: ProfitFoundation
Similarity:
56%

Welcome - Aesthetic Realism Foundation aestheticrealism.org

Tags: ProfitFoundation
Similarity:
56%

Hay Festival hayfestival.com

Hay Festival celebrates its 32nd festival in Wales, 23 May-2 June 2019

Tags: ProfitArts
Similarity:
56%
Analyzed Keywords
Profit Foun­da­tion Arts 9Spar­row­sarts